Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » R.E.M. - Monster (1994/2001) [HDtracks]
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : R.E.M. - Monster (1994/2001) [HDtracks]

Year Of Release:2001 (1994)
Label:Warner Bros. Records
Genre:Alt. Rock, Grunge, Punk Rock, Hard Rock
Quality:FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/96kHz]
Total Time:48:30
Total Size:1,04 GB
WebSite:Album Preview

Today, 12:25
Monster is the ninth studio album by the American alternative rock band R.E.M., released in September 1994 on Warner Bros. Records. Co-produced by the band and Scott Litt and recorded in four different recording studios, Monster was an intentional stylistic shift from the group's preceding albums, Out of Time (1991) and Automatic for the People (1992), consisting of loud, distorted guitar tones and simple song arrangements. Singer Michael Stipe's lyrics on the album dealt with the nature of celebrity, which he sang while assuming various characters.

Led by the successful single "What's the Frequency, Kenneth?", Monster debuted at number one in the United States and at least seven other countries. Four further singles were released from the album in 1995, including UK Top 20 hits "Bang and Blame", "Strange Currencies" and "Tongue". The album received generally positive reviews from critics. In 1995, the band promoted the record with its first concert tour since 1989. Although the tour was commercially successful, it was marked by several personal health problems. The album's follow-up, New Adventures in Hi-Fi, was mostly recorded during the tour.


01 What's the Frequency, Kenneth? 3:59
02 Crush with Eyeliner 4:38
03 King of Comedy 3:41
04 I Don't Sleep, I Dream 3:28
05 Star 69 3:08
06 Strange Currencies 3:53
07 Tongue 4:13
08 Bang and Blame 4:50
09 I Took Your Name 4:03
10 Let Me In 3:28
11 Circus Envy 4:15
12 You 4:54

Bill Berry - drums, percussion, bass guitar, backing vocals, production
Peter Buck - guitar, Farfisa organ, production
Mike Mills - bass guitar, piano, organ, guitar, vocals, production
Michael Stipe - lead vocals, production
Additional musicians:
Ané Diaz - backing vocals on "Bang and Blame"
Sally Dworsky - backing vocals on "King of Comedy" and "Bang and Blame"
Lou Kregl - backing vocals on "Bang and Blame"
Thurston Moore - vocals and guitar on "Crush with Eyeliner"
Rain Phoenix - backing vocals on "Bang and Blame"
Lynda Stipe - backing vocals on "Bang and Blame"

Premium R.E.M. - Monster (1994/2001) [HDtracks] Fast & Anonymous


R.E.M. - Monster (1994/2001) [HDtracks] Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.