Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » Dirty Guv'nahs - Rock & Roll For The People (2016)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Dirty Guv'nahs - Rock & Roll For The People (2016)

Artist:Dirty Guv'nahs
Title:Rock & Roll For The People
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Self Produced
Genre:Country/Southern Rock
Quality:MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time:71:00
Total Size:163 MB

WebSite:Yesterday, 20:20
1. Brown Little Bird (3:33)
2. Lovin' (3:47)
3. Ever Start To Wonder (4:26)
4. Slow Down Easy (2:48)
5. The Country (3:23)
6. Whipping Post (7:21)
7. 3000 Miles (3:35)
8. Fairlane (3:42)
9. New Salvation (7:01)
10. Loving Cup (7:20)
11. Afternoon Eyes (7:17)
12. Morning Light (6:33)
13. Baby We Were Young (6:16)
14. We'll Be The Light (3:51)

A classic-sounding Southern rock band out on Knoxville, Tennessee, the Dirty Guv'nahs (frontman James Trimble, Hammond organist Chris Doody, pianist Michael Jenkins, guitarists Michael Jenkins and Cozmo Holloway, and brothers Justin and Aaron Hoskins on bass and drums, respectively) create an energized musical blend that recalls the Black Crowes, Lynyrd Skynyrd, and the Allman Brothers Band, with a dose of Americana and the Band tossed in for seasoning. The band formed when the members were attending university in Knoxville, and what was initially supposed to be just a couple of occasional gigs really took off, and the band quickly developed a loyal local following. The Dirty Guv'nahs' energetic and inspired live shows earned them opening spots for acts like the Zac Brown Band, Wilco, and the Levon Helm Band, among others, and a performance slot at Bonnaroo -- a show that led to a recording session in 2009 at Levon Helm Studios. Two independent releases followed, 2009's The Dirty Guv'nahs and 2010's Youth Is in Our Blood. The band continued to evolve its sound on its third album, Somewhere Beneath These Southern Skies, which was produced by Ross Copperman, engineered by Richie Biggs, and released in 2012 through a distribution deal with Dualtone Music. ~ Steve Leggett

Premium Dirty Guv'nahs - Rock & Roll For The People (2016) Fast & Anonymous


Dirty Guv'nahs - Rock & Roll For The People (2016) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.