Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » Roger Laredo And His Orchestra - Italy (1962)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Roger Laredo And His Orchestra - Italy (1962)

Artist:Roger Laredo And His Orchestra


Year Of Release:1962


Genre:Instrumental, Easy Listening, Jazz

Quality:CBR 320 kbit/s

Total Time:33 min

Total Size:103MB


01. Mattinata
02. Arreviderci Roma
03. The Echo Told Me A Lie
04. Roman Guitar
05. Come Back To Sorrento
06. La Danza
07. Vieni Sul Mar
08. Ciao, Ciao Bambina
09. Maria, Mari!
10. O Sole Mio
11. Anema E Core
12. Carnival Of Venice

Roger Laredo And His Orchestra - Italy (1962) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.