Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » Crickets - Please Don't Ever Change 1961-62 (2016)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Crickets - Please Don't Ever Change 1961-62 (2016)

Title:Please Don't Ever Change 1961-62
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Jasmine Music
Quality:FLAC/320 Kbps
Total Time:72:11
Total Size:325/176 MB

WebSite:Today, 17:32
1. He's Old Enough To Know Better (1:52)
2. I'm Feeling Better (2:42)
3. Don't Ever Change (2:14)
4. I'm Not A Bad Guy (2:09)
5. I Believe In You (2:16)
6. Parisian Girl (1:57)
7. Little Hollywood Girl (2:09)
8. My Little Girl (1:55)
9. Teardrops Fall Like Rain (1:44)
10. Willie And The Hand Jive (2:42)
11. Summertime Blues (1:50)
12. Searchin' (2:49)
13. Pretty Blue Eyes (2:17)
14. What's I Say (2:34)
15. Blue, Blue Day (1:47)
16. Love Is Strange (2:32)
17. Blue Monday (2:15)
18. Break It Easy (2:01)
19. Looking All Over Town (1:47)
20. The Real Thing (Demo) (1:46)
21. Harlem Girl (Demo) (1:43)
22. Brand New Doll (Demo) (1:54)
23. A Fool Never Learns (Demo) (1:52)
24. Someday (2:08)
25. When You're In Love (1:52)
26. The Ballad Of Batman (2:27)
27. Batmobile (1:50)
28. Dardanella (2:06)
29. What Time Is It (1:55)
30. Stop Your Crying (2:10)
31. You're Thirteen (2:12)
32. Judee Malone (2:39)
33. I'm Tired (1:58)
34. Submarine Race (1:53)

When The Crickets reformed in late 1961, after more than a year's inactivity, their line-up comprised founder-member Jerry Allison (drums & vocals) with Jerry Naylor (vocals), Sonny Curtis (guitar & vocals) and Glen D. Hardin (keyboards). They'd maintained a hugely loyal fan base in Britain and Europe since Buddy Holly's death, who proved highly receptive to the new line-up's recordings. As well as the million selling title track "Don't Ever Change", which made the UK Top 5, they registered internationally with sides like "He's Old Enough To Know Better", "Someday" (with Bobby Vee), "My Little Girl" and "Teardrops Fell Like Rain", whilst their first Liberty LP 'Something Old, Something New, Something Blue, Something Else' was a huge seller in the UK and Europe. This compilation features all their 1961-62 Liberty recordings, including all of the above, plus a half-dozen rare outtakes and demos. Also featured are a number of other serious collectors' rarities which have never previously appeared on CD, including singles by The Camps (actually The Crickets in disguise), The Raiders (a session band featuring Tommy Allsup & Jerry Allison), Jerry Naylor, solo, and Danny & Gwen (Naylor with Vikki Carr).


Crickets - Please Don't Ever Change 1961-62 (2016) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.