Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » VA - Bluesville (2007)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : VA - Bluesville (2007)

Artist:Various Artists


Year Of Release:2007

Label:Concord / Starbucks Entertainment


Quality:Mp3, 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)

Total Time:52:40

Total Size:124 Mb / 303 Mb

01. Albert King - I'll Play the Blues for You
02. Roosevelt Sykes - Satellite Baby
03. Sunnyland Slim - Baby How Long
04. Mildred Anderson - Don't Decieve Me (Please Don't Go)
05. Jimmy Weatherspoon & Kenny Burrell - Mean Old Frisco
06. Jimmy Weatherspoon & T Bone Walker - I've Been Treated Wrong
07. Floyd Dixon - Hole in the Wall
08. Otis Spann - The Blues Never Die
09. Odetta - Hard Oh Lord
10. Lightnin' Hopkins & Sonny Terry - Got to Move Your Baby
11. Furry Lewis - When My Baby Left Me
12. Wille Dixon & Memphis Slim - Sittin' & Cryin the Blues
13. Little Milton - If That Ain't a Reason (For Your Woman to Leave You)
14. Big Joe Williams - Whistling Pines
15. Jimmy McCracklin - Yesterday is Gone


VA - Bluesville (2007) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.