Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » Ultravox - The Very Best Of Ultravox (2009) Lossless
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Ultravox - The Very Best Of Ultravox (2009) Lossless

Title:The Very Best Of Ultravox (CD Only)
Year Of Release:2009
Label:Chrysalis [CHRTV 20091]
Genre:New Wave, Electronic, Pop Rock, Synth-pop
Quality:FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)
Total Time:75:04
Total Size:560 MB
WebSite:Album Preview

Today, 06:47
Special Edition 2 disc CD/DVD package. Collating 18 tracks with 17 videos, this is the first time everything has been available together and is released to coincide with the bands 2009 UK tour. Reunited to play live for the first time in over 20 years, the band line up will feature the original 80s Ultravox incarnation of Midge Ure, Chris Cross, Warren Cann and Billy Currie. One of the primary exponents of British electronic pop in the early 1980s, fans can look forward to hearing all of the band's hits live including Vienna, The Voice, Dancing With Tears In My Eyes- all of which are included here on this Special Edition 2 disc set.


01. Sleepwalk (2008 Digital Remaster) (3:13)
02. Passing Strangers (2008 Digital Remaster) (3:51)
03. Vienna - Single Version (2009 Digital Remaster) (4:40)
04. All Stood Still (2008 Digital Remaster) (4:24)
05. The Thin Wall - Single Version (2009 Digital Remaster) (4:26)
06. The Voice - Single Version (2009 Digital Remaster) (4:24)
07. Reap The Wild Wind (2009 Digital Remaster) (3:45)
08. Hymn - Single Version (2009 Digital Remaster) (4:26)
09. Visions In Blue - Single Version (2009 Digital Remaster) (4:14)
10. We Came To Dance - Single Version (2009 Digital Remaster) (4:09)
11. One Small Day - Single Version (2009 Digital Remaster) (4:36)
12. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes - Single Version (2009 Digital Remaster) (4:09)
13. Lament - Single Version (2009 Digital Remaster) (4:19)
14. White China (2009 Digital Remaster) (3:53)
15. Loves Great Adventure (2009 Digital Remaster) (3:07)
16. Same Old Story - Single Mix (2009 Digital Remaster) (3:58)
17. All Fall Down (2009 Digital Remaster) (5:10)
18. All In One Day - Single Version (2009 Digital Remaster) (4:21)

Premium Ultravox - The Very Best Of Ultravox (2009) Lossless Fast & Anonymous


Ultravox - The Very Best Of Ultravox (2009) Lossless Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.