Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » Inga Swearingen - Reverie (2005)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Inga Swearingen - Reverie (2005)

Artist:Inga Swearingen
Year Of Release:2005
Genre:Jazz Vocals
Quality:320 kbps
Total Time:62:10
Total Size:145 MB

WebSite:Yesterday, 22:25
1. Tiptoes (4:11)
2. Black Crow (5:31)
3. Reverie (5:17)
4. Where Flamingos Fly (5:15)
5. Stargazer (6:27)
6. Down By The Riverside (4:40)
7. Happy To Be (3:42)
8. Sunrise (4:01)
9. Stompin' At The Savoy (4:19)
10. Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most (5:57)
11. Beautiful Love (4:47)
12. Just In Time (3:08)
13. My One And Only Love (4:49)

"Reverie" is an intriguing mix of moody originals and carefully chosen standards. Inga's clear, strong voice paints a colorful landscape of soaring notes and earthy rhythms beautifully framed by Bill Peterson on piano, Jeff Denson on bass and Ronen Itzik on drums.

Premium Inga Swearingen - Reverie (2005) Fast & Anonymous


Inga Swearingen - Reverie (2005) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.