Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » Michael Damian - Where Do We Go From Here (1989) [Japan]
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Michael Damian - Where Do We Go From Here (1989) [Japan]

Artist:Michael Damian
Title:Where Do We Go From Here
Year Of Release:1989-07-25
Label:Cypress Records / Alfa Records Inc. (Japan)
Genre:Pop/Rock, Electronic
Quality:FLAC (img.+.cue+.log) | MP3 320kbps
Total Time:39:43
Total Size:319,24 | 120,73 Mb (Full Scans)
WebSite:Album Preview Today, 09:58
American actor, singer and producer played the role of rock singer Danny Romalotti, on the American daytime soap opera, The Young and The Restless, on the CBS-TV network. The best album that Michael Damian ever recorded in his career. "Rock On" was the #1 single on the Billboard charts in June 1989. Michael also released the follow-up single, "Was It Nothing At All" which won a BMI songwriting award. The album move to danceable pop songs and artists like Rick Astley and Paul Young in the 80s so if you are familiar with that style maybe not like it but still worth your attention.

Release of the album: 1989 [LP Cypress Records, Cat.# YL 9-0130, USA]
Release of this CD: 1989, July, 25 [CD Cypress Records / Alfa Records Inc. (Japan), Cat.# 29B2-54 / EAN: 4988024108765]
(p)(c) 1989 Cypress Records, a division of Cypress Entertainment, Inc.
Manufactured for Alfa Records Inc.
Printed in Japan


Art Direction, Design - Kelly Smith
Backing Vocals [Additional] - Bill Ratkiewicz, Carolyn Griffey, Cathy Weir Car, Estelle Harrison, Joani Weir, Johnnie Walker, Kevin Wyatt, Lisa Howard, Lori Ruso, Mark Holmes, Michael Terry, Michael Wycoff, Theresa Weir Salas, Tom Weir
Bass - Dennis Belfield
Drums, Percussion, Drum Programming - Tom Weir
Engineer [Assistant] - Bill Ratkiewicz, Lenny Rabinowitz, Shaun James
Engineer, Mixed By - Tom Weir
Guitar [Guitars] - Tim Pierce
Keyboards - John Campbell
Keyboards, Guitar, Backing Vocals - Larry Weir
Mastered By - Mike Reese
Photography By - Chris Cuffaro
Producer - Larry Weir
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By - Tom Weir
Vocals, Keyboards, Vibraphone [Vibes], Marimba [Marimbas], Backing Vocals - Michael Damian


01. Rock On (03:24)
02. Cover Of Love (03:59)
03. Photograph (03:55)
04. Straight From My Heart (03:52)
05. It Was Nothing At All (04:35)
06. A Question Of Time (03:25)
07. Heartbreak Monday (03:45)
08. Turn From My Love (04:50)
09. A Touch Of Gray (04:30)
10. My Mistake (03:28)

Premium Michael Damian - Where Do We Go From Here (1989) [Japan] Fast & Anonymous


Michael Damian - Where Do We Go From Here (1989) [Japan] Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.