Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
We Recomend

Search In Site

Music : Onzy Matthews - Mosaic Select 29 (3 CD) (2007) (FLAC)

Onzy Matthews - Mosaic Select 29 (3 CD) (2007) (FLAC)
Released: 2007 | Track: 51 | Country: US | FLAC | Time: 00:36:27 | Label: Mosaic Records - MS-029 | 3% Recovery Added | 0.97 GB
Genre: Jazz


CD 1

01. A New Samba for Margo
02. A Second Chance (Song from Two for the Seesaw)
03. Bossa Nova Blue
04. Little Boat (O Barquinho)
05. Lover Man
06. Ho Ba La La
07. Almost in Your Arms (Love Song from Houseboat)
08. Canadian Sunset
09. Non-Stop Jazz Samba
10. Without Your Love
11. Bossa Nova in Minor
12. One Note Samba
13. Lilies of the Field
14. Joe and I
15. Midnite Lament

CD 2

01. Blues with a Touch of Elegance
02. Flamingo
03. Pensive
04. Feels Like I've Got the Blues
05. Dallas Blues
06. Somethin's Cookin'
07. I Should Care
08. Blues Non-Stop
09. I Cover the Waterfront
10. Satin Doll
11. Burnin'
12. Blues Non-Stop (first version)
13. I Cover the Waterfront (first version)
14. Dallas Blues (first version)
15. Somethin's Cookin' (first version)
16. Lefty Louie Blues
17. Blues Non-Stop (vocal version)

CD 3

01. Ray-On Blues
02. You'll Know the First Time
03. Moon River
04. Like Someone in Love
05. Ballad for Orchestra
06. I Left My Heart in San Francisco
07. A Set for Gillette
08. Spring Is Here
09. Down in My Soul
10. Make Someone Happy
11. People
12. Play Me Some Blues
13. White Gardenia
14. Lilies of the Field
15. Mexicali Brass
16. Blues for the Reverend
17. Put on a Happy Face
18. I Thought About You
19. Guess I'd Better Go Back Home


Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.

    Onzy Matthews - Mosaic Select 29 (3 CD) (2007) (FLAC) download links are provided by Extabit Rapidshare Uploaded Rapidgator Netload Bitshare Freakshare Letitbit Dizzcloud and more.

 (Votes #: 0)

This site doesn't store any record on its server.
On the off chance that you have any questions about lawfulness of substance or you have another doubts, don't hesitate to Contact US.