Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
We Recomend

Search In Site

Music : Christine Busch - Johann Sebastian Bach 'Sei Solo' - Sonatas & Partitas for Violin (2013) [HDTracks]
Artist:Christine Busch
Title:Johann Sebastian Bach: 'Sei Solo' - Sonatas & Partitas for Violin
Year Of Release:2013
Label:Phi | Outhere Label Group
Genre:Classical, Violin
Quality:FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/44,1kHz]
Total Time:02:25:44
Total Size:1,55 GB
WebSite:Album Preview

Recorded: 18-21 December 2011; 8-10 February 2012, Neumarkt in der Oberpfalz, Reitstadel.

Over the past 40 years Philippe Herreweghe has been working with some extraordinary soloists with whom he has had very fertile and stimulating dialogues, both musically and personally. Philippe Herreweghe: "It seems important to give these musicians the opportunity to express themselves on the label PHI in works they are particularly fond of."
This is the case of the present recording. Christine Busch, leader of the orchestra of Collegium Vocale Gent, recorded the Sonatas & Partitas for solo violin by J. S. Bach - a work she admires, and she has been playing since her childhood. Philippe Herreweghe: "Christine Busch inspires by her technical perfection, her strength, her humility, her sense for poetry, as well as by her qualities needed to serve the greatest of all composers."


Vol. 1

Sonata No. 1 in G minor, BWV 1001
01 I. Adagio 3:25
02 II. Fugue: Allegro 5:35
03 III. Siciliana 2:57
04 IV. Presto 3:49

Partita No. 1 in B minor, BWV 1002
05 I. Allemanda 6:01
06 II. Double 3:25
07 III. Corrente 3:59
08 IV. Double. Presto 4:22
09 V. Sarabanda 4:07
10 VI. Double 2:50
11 VII. Tempo di Bourree 3:39
12 VIII. Double 3:44

Sonata No. 2 in A minor, BWV 1003
13 I. Grave 4:07
14 II. Fuga 8:27
15 III. Andante 5:12
16 IV. Allegro 6:06

Vol. 2

Partita No. 2 in D minor, BWV 1004
1 I. Allemande 4:43
2 II. Courante 2:39
3 III. Sarabande 4:18
4 IV. Gigue 4:23
5 V. Ciaccona 14:57

Sonata No. 3 in C major, BWV 1005
6 I. Adagio 4:17
7 II. Fugue 11:10
8 III. Largo 3:11
9 IV. Allegro assai 5:10

Partita No. 3 in E major, BWV 1006
10 I. Preludio 4:13
11 II. Loure 3:46
12 III. Gavotte en rondeau 3:04
13 IV. Menuet I 1:39
14 V. Menuet II 1:49
15 VI. Bourree 1:36
16 VII. Gigue 1:54

Christine Busch, baroque violin
Baroque violin (18th century): probably made in South Germany or Tirol
Baroque bow (model around 1730): made by Ken Cameron, England

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.