Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » VA - The Art Of Qin Music (1996)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : VA - The Art Of Qin Music (1996)
VA - The Art Of Qin Music (1996)

VA - The Art Of Qin Music (1996)
EAC rip | 3CD | FLAC-image - Log - Cue | Covers | Release: 1996 | 850 MB
Genre: Chinese Guqin | Label: HUGO

Track List:

The Art of Qin Music. Vol.1
1. Tong Kin-Woon: Memories of an Old Friend
2. Tong Kin-Woon: Dialogue between the Fisherman and the Woodcutter
3. Ding Cheng-Yun: Meditation in Autumn by the Dongting River
4. Ding Cheng-Yun: Harmony between Man and God
5. Xie Dao-Xiu: Fantasy Tune
6. Xie Dao-Xiu: Innocent Seagulls
7. Dai Xiao-Lian: Water and Cloud of the Rivers Xiao and Xiang
8. Liu Zheng-Chun: Wild Geese Descending on the Sandbank
9. Liu Zheng-Chun: Night Mooring at the Qiu River
10. Zeng Cheng-Wei: Prologue of Peach and Plum Garden
11. Tse Chun-Yan: Piece in Shang Mode
12. Ding Ji-Yuan: The Autumn Moon over the Han Palace
The Art of Qin Music. Vol.2
1. Xie Xiao-Ping: Song of the Peaceful Evening
2. Chen Chang-Lin: Zhuang Zhou Dreams to be a Butterfly
3. Xu Xiao-Ying: Mourning for Yan Hui
4. Zhao Jia-Zhen: Crows Caw at Night
5. Zhao Jia-Zhen: Dialogue between the Fisherman and the Woodcutter
6. Li Yu-Xian: Lament at Changmen Palace
7. Li Feng-Yun: Five Modes of Xia Wai Shen Pin
8. Li Feng-Yun: Three Variations of the Plum Blossom
9. Sou Si-Tai: Water Spirit
10. Sou Si-Tai: Observing Calmly
11. Mei Ri-Qiang: Memories of an Old Friend
12. Mei Ri-Qiang: Liquormania
The Art of Qin Music. Vol.3
1. Li Xiang-Ting: Mountain Tai
2. Li Xiang-Ting: Autumnal Lamentations
3. Sun Yu-Han: Innocent Seagulls
4. Chen Chang-Lin: Moonlit River in Spring
5. Li Yu-Xian: The River All Red
6. Tse Chun-Yan: Falling Plum Blossoms (w/ Sou Si-Tai, xiao)
7. Wei Jia-Li: The Eighth of the Fourth Lunar Month
8. Xu Xiao-Ying: Three Variations of the Yang Pass (w/ voice)
9. Zhang Tong-Xia: Soliciting the Hermits (w/ voice)
10.Zhang Tong-Xia: Lamenting the Ancients (w/ voice)
11. Huang Yung-Ming: Incantation of Pureness (w/ voice; Cheng Jung-Lung, xiao; Lee Kung-Yuan, zhonghu; Sun Yu-Han, yinqing; Lin Fa, qing & muyu)
12. Gao Zhong-Jun: Dialogue between the Fisherman and the Woodcutter (w/ voice)


No Password

VA - The Art Of Qin Music (1996) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.