Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » Whitehorse-Whitehorse-2011-C4
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Whitehorse-Whitehorse-2011-C4

Size.…………………….: 42,33 MB
Total Playing Time…………: 24:14
Release name: Whitehorse-Whitehorse-2011-C4

Whitehorse is a folk group from Hamilton, Ontario Six Shooter Records’ Melissa McClelland and Luke Doucet tie the musical knot with the debut of their new band, Whitehorse, marrying their talent and chemistry on stage as an undeniably smoldering duo. Individually, they have been recognized with awards and nominations from the Juno Awards, the Canadian Folk Music Awards, the Hamilton Music Awards, the Independent Music Awards and the Polaris Prize.


01. Eulogy for Whiskers, I 1:43
02. Killing Time is Murder 4:04
03. Emerald Isle 2:45
04. Passenger 24 4:50
05. Broken 4:02
06. I’m On Fire 3:54
07. Night Owls 2:06
08. Eulogy for Whiskers, II 0:50

Download Links

Ul - Chilled DubStep & Bass


Whitehorse-Whitehorse-2011-C4 Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.