Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » Lil Wayne - Original Money (2012)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Lil Wayne - Original Money (2012)
Lil Wayne - Original Money (2012)

Lil Wayne - Original Money (2012)
22 tracks | Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop | Release: | MP3 256 kbps | 160 M


01. Original feat. Mystikal & Birdman
02. Yao Ming feat. David Banner & Chainz 2
03. So Good feat. Shanell & Drake
04. Sleazy 2.0 feat. Ke $ ha, Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Andre 3000

05. Bang Bang feat. T-Pain
06. I ma Stunt feat. 2 Chainz & Bow Wow
07. I m About Cream feat. Maino, T.I. & Meek Mill
08. Fuck Food feat. Tech N9ine
09. Su Woo feat. Game
10. It Aint Over feat. Slim Thug & Busta Rhymes
11. Sweat feat. Bow Wow
12. Up, Up & Away
13. Strange Clouds feat. B.O.B
14. The Motto (Rmx) feat. Drake & Tyga
15. Forever Wining feat. Jae Millz
16. I \ ma Boss (Rmx) feat. Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Swizz Beatz
17. Y.U. Mad feat. Birdman & Nicki Minaj
18. HYFR feat. Drake
19. All Aboard feat. Romeo Santos
20. Pretty Lil Heart feat. Robin Thicke
21. Novacane
22. That s Not Love feat. Fabolous

Download Links



Lil Wayne - Original Money (2012) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.