Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » The Everly Brothers - The Collection (1986)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : The Everly Brothers - The Collection (1986)

The Everly Brothers - The Collection (1986)

The Everly Brothers - The Collection (1986)
EAC Rip | 24 Tracks | FLAC - Log - Cue | Scans | Release: 1986 | 292 MB
Genre: Rock & Roll / Early Pop-Rock | Label: Castle Music

The Everly Brothers are country-influenced rock and roll performers, known for steel-string guitar playing and close harmony singing. The brothers are the most successful US rock and roll duo on the Hot 100. This group was elected to the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame in 1986.
The Everly Brothers were not only among the most important and best early rock & roll stars, but also among the most influential rockers of any era. They set unmatched standards for close, two-part harmonies and infused early rock & roll with some of the best elements of country and pop music. Their legacy was and is felt enormously in all rock acts that employ harmonies as prime features, from the Beatles, Simon & Garfunkel, and legions of country-rockers to modern-day roots rockers like Dave Edmunds and Nick Lowe.

Track List:

01. Problems
02. When Will I Be Loved
03. This Little Girl Of Mine
04. Be-Bop-A-Lula
05. Leave My Woman Alone
06. Roving Gambler
07. Lightning Express
08. Rockin' Alone
09. Like Strangers
10. Wake Up Little Susie
11. Devoted To You
12. Bird Dog
13. Rip It Up
14. Brand New Heartache
15. Should We Tell Him
16. Keep A Knockin'
17. Put My Little Shoes Away
18. Kentucky
19. Long Time Gone
20. Down In The Willow Garden
21. Take A Message To Mary
22. Maybe Tomorrow
23. Since You Broke My Heart
24. Let It Be Me

Download links:





The Everly Brothers - The Collection (1986) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.