Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » VA - Ministry of Sound - Tableism Mixed by Goodwill & Anna Lunoe (2011)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : VA - Ministry of Sound - Tableism Mixed by Goodwill & Anna Lunoe (2011)

VA - Ministry of Sound - Tableism Mixed by Goodwill & Anna Lunoe (2011)

VA - Ministry of Sound - Tableism Mixed by Goodwill & Anna Lunoe (2011)
2CDs | Release: 2011 | MP3 CBR @320 kbps | 365 MB
Genre: Indie, Nu Funk, Nu Disco, Downtempo, Electronic

Track List:

CD1 Mixed by Goodwill
01. Jamie Lidell - All I Wanna Do (Original mix)
02. Air France - No Way Down (Original mix)
03. Toro Y Moi - Still Sound (Original mix)
04. MGMT - Congratulations (Original mix)
05. Mayer Hawthorne - Just Ain't Gonna Work Out (Original mix)
06. Aloe Blacc - Green Lights (Original mix)
07. Freddie Cruger and Anthony Mills are Wildcookie - Something About Those Days (Original mix)
08. Nightmares On Wax - You Wish (Original mix)
09. Electric Empire - Baby Your Lovin' (Original mix)
10. Jazzanova, Phonte Coleman - Look What You're Doin' To Me (Original mix)
11. Cee Lo Green feat. Phillip Bailey - Fool For You (Original mix)
12. Seeker Lover Keeper - Light All My Lights (Original mix)
13. Orelha Negra - M.I.R.I.A.M. (Original mix)
14. Erykah Badu - Love (Original mix)
15. S.E.C.T. (Soul Clap, Tanner Ross, Sergio Santos) feat. Ben Westbeech - In The Park (Original mix)
16. Footprintz - Utopia (Original mix)
17. Shine 2009 - New Rules (Original mix)
18. Wamdue Project feat. Jessica Tonder - Paths (Original mix)
19. Mario & Vidis feat. Ernesto - Changed (Original mix)
20. Groove Armada - Histroy (Love Mix)
21. Azari & III - Into The Night (Nicolas Jaar Remix)
CD2 Mixed by Anna Lunoe
01. Simon Cini - Sexy (Original mix)
02. Bonobo - Kong (Original mix)
03. Negghead - You (k'Bonus Remix)
04. Social Disco Club & Maia - The Way You Move (Greg Wilson Version)
05. Matt Bianco - Half A Minute (Joey Negro Sunburnt Mix)
06. Flevans feat. Sarah Scott - Hold On (Hint Remix)
07. Mark Ronson & The Business Intl - Somebody To Love Me (Original mix)
08. Poolside - Do You Believe? (Original mix)
09. FETE - The Islands (Original mix)
10. Downtown Party Network - Get A Life (Original mix)
11. Kings Of Tomorrow feat. April - Take Me Back (Sandy Rivera's Original Mix)
12. Playmode - Citylights (Original mix)
13. Mario Basanov - Lonely Days (Original mix)
14. Simian Mobile Disco - Cruel Intentions (Maurice Fulton Remix)
15. Two Door Cinema Club - Something Good Can Work (RAC Remix)
16. Smoove & Turrell - It's The Falling In Love (Original mix)
17. Jazzanova, Ben Westbeech - I Can See (Original mix)
18. Space Invadas feat. Jade Macrae - Life (Original mix)
19. Kraak & Smaak feat. Ben Westbeech - Squeeze Me (Original mix)
20. Beach House - Norway (Original mix)
In what might be the best idea ever (big call, because Toe Socks are the current champion), Ministry Of Sound have a new album coming out that creates the ultimate music playlist for a successful dinner party. Tableism is a balanced combination of music that is as intricate as a 5 star restaurants souffle recipe. Whether it’s a music mix or a successful dinner party, both disciplines demand a creative flare and a delicious dedication. Both rely on the intrinsic quality of their elements and both require the skills, tools and technique of an artist to transform them into an experience that can satiate the senses. The album contains songs by Aloe Blacc, Mayer Hawthorne, MGMT, Cee Lo Green, Toro Y Moi, Beach House, Azari & III, Groove Armada, Two Door Cinema Club, and many many more.
Also on the MOS schedule is the Clubbers Guide To Spring, because if there’s anything all this snow has taught us, it’s that Spring is on the way! Emerging from seasonal hibernation, this year’s edition of CGTS is armed with the newest club beats and dance-floor stompers, mixed by the always unstoppable Goodwill and the ever amazing Anna Lunoe.

Download links:





VA - Ministry of Sound - Tableism Mixed by Goodwill & Anna Lunoe (2011) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.