Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » Trijntje Oosterhuis - Weve Only Just Begun (2011)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Trijntje Oosterhuis - Weve Only Just Begun (2011)

Trijntje Oosterhuis - Weve Only Just Begun (2011)

Trijntje Oosterhuis - Weve Only Just Begun (2011)
2CDs | Release: 2011 | MP3 CBR @320 kbps | 322 MB
Genre: Soul, Jazz, Pop | Label: EMI

December 4 Trijintje Oosterhuis released the album "We've Only Just Begun". The album contains her biggest hits and some new songs. "Good Day" is the first single from the album and was available November 12.
'Good Day' is one of the new tracks recorded for Trijntje's album and the single was released Friday. For the new album, the singer worked with the British singer-songwriter Jamie Cullum. Also 'Good Day' was written by the famous Brit.

Track List:

01 Some­body Else’s Lover
02 De Zee
03 Walk On By
04 Face In The Crowd (Duet Lionel Richie)
05 Good Day
06 I Want You Back
07 I’ll Say Good­bye
08 I Say A Lit­tle Prayer
09 Wereld Zon­der Jou (Duet Marco Bor­sato)
10 See You As I Do
11 Good­morn­ing Heartache (Live)
12 Let Us Be Always (Live)
13 Standin’ Strong Together
14 For Once In My Life (Live)
15 Ken Je Mij (Live)
16 Free
17 Ain’t Noth­ing Like The Real Thing (Duet Frank McComb)
01 Touch Me There
02 Kom Vlieg Met Me Mee
03 Nu Dat Jij Er Bent (Duet Carel Kraayen­hof & Janine Jansen)
04 Do You Know The Way To San Jose
05 Every­thing Has Changed (Imaani’s Song)
06 Where Is The Love (Duet Raul Midon)
07 One Moment Your Mind
08 Since We Got Back Our Power (Ft. Lam­ont Dozier)
09 Hifi (Duet Wiz­ards Of Ooze)
10 Love Me In Slow­mo­tion
11 Brief Aan Jou (Duet Oppo­sites)
12 God Bless The Child (Duet Toots Thiele­mans Live)
13 Fire & Rain (Duet Her­man Brood)
14 Music & Me
15 That’s What Friends Are For
16 Ain’t Who You Are
17 We’ve Only Just Begun

Download links:





Trijntje Oosterhuis - Weve Only Just Begun (2011) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.