Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » THE ROLLING STONES - Greatest Hits (3CD Box Set) (2008)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : THE ROLLING STONES - Greatest Hits (3CD Box Set) (2008)

THE ROLLING STONES - Greatest Hits (3CD Box Set) (2008)

THE ROLLING STONES - Greatest Hits (3CD Box Set) (2008)
3CDs | Release: 2008 | MP3 CBR @320 kbps | 539 MB
Genre: Rock

The Rolling Stones" are an English rock band formed in London in April 1962 by guitarist and harmonica player Brian Jones, pianist Ian Stewart, vocalist Mick Jagger and guitarist Keith Richards. Bassist Bill Wyman and drummer Charlie Watts completed the early lineup. American R&B and blues cover songs dominated The Rolling Stones' early material, but from the start they have included rock and roll in their repertoire. The Rolling Stones are credited for raising the international regard for the primitive blues typified by Chess Records' artists such as Willie Dixon and Muddy Waters, the latter of whom wrote the song "Rollin' Stone", after which the band is named.
Jones initially led the band, but after teaming as songwriters, Jagger and Richards assumed leadership. By 1969 Jones had lost interest in guitar, and despite becoming the band's utility player playing recorder, marimbas and sitar among other instruments, his contributions to the band were less and less frequent. Because he was legally barred from entering the United States, nor in good enough health to tour, by mutual agreement Jones left the band, and Mick Taylor replaced him. Within weeks of leaving the band, Jones drowned. Taylor quit in 1974 and was replaced by Ronnie Wood. Wyman retired from the band in 1993, and his replacement Darryl Jones became the primary bassist, but not a full member. Stewart was taken from the official lineup in 1963 to continue as the band's road manager and occasional keyboardist until his death in 1985. Since 1982 Chuck Leavell has been the band's primary keyboardist.
After gaining popularity in Europe, The Rolling Stones became successful in North America during the so-called British Invasion of the mid 1960s. They have released 22 studio albums in the United Kingdom (24 in the United States), eight concert albums (nine in the US) and numerous compilations; their worldwide sales are estimated at more than 200 million albums. Sticky Fingers (1971) began a string of eight consecutive studio albums reaching number one in the United States. Their most recent album of entirely new material, A Bigger Bang, was released in 2005. In 1989 the Rolling Stones were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, and in 2004 they ranked number 4 in Rolling Stone magazine's 100 Greatest Artists of All Time. In 2008, Billboard magazine ranked the Rolling Stones at number ten on "The Billboard Hot 100 Top All-Time Artists", and as the second most successful group in the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Track List:

Disc One
01. - "Satisfaction" (I Can't Get No)
02. - "Paint It Black"
03. - "19Th Nervous Breakdown"
04. - "Time Is On My Side"
05. - "Mother's Little Helper"
06. - "The Last Time"
07. - "Its All Over Now"
08. - "Play With Fire"
09. - "Get Off My Cloud"
10. - "Under My Thumb"
11. - "As Tears Go By"
12. - "Yesterday's Papers"
13. - "Let's Spend The Night Together"
14. - "Out Of Time"
15. - "Ruby Tuesday"
16. - "Have You Seen Your Mother Baby Standing In The Shadow"
17. - "Lady Jane"
18. - "She's A Rainbow"
19. - "2000 Light Years From Home"
20. - "No Expectations"
21. - "You Can't Always Get What You Want"
22. - "Sympathy For The Devil"
Disc Two
01. - "Street Fighting Man"
02. - "Jumpin' Jack Flash"
03. - "Honky Tonk Women"
04. - "Brown Sugar"
05. - "Gimme Shelter"
06. - "Let It Bleed"
07. - "Wild Horses"
08. - "Tumbling Dice"
09. - "Happy"
10. - "Torn And Frayed"
11. - "Angie"
12. - "Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo" (Heartbreaker)
13. - "Ain't Too Proud To Beg"
14. - "It's Only Rock 'n' Roll" (But I Like It)
15. - "Hot Stuff"
16. - "Hand Of Fate"
17. - "Fool To Cry"
18. - "Crazy Mama"
19. - "Respectable"
Disc Three
01. - "Miss You"
02. - "Beast Of Burden"
03. - "Shattered"
04. - "Let Me Go"
05. - "Emotional Rescue"
06. - "She's So Cold"
07. - "Start Me Up"
08. - "Hang Fire"
09. - "Neighbours"
10. - "Waiting On A Friend"
11. - "Undercover Of The Night"
12. - "She Was Hot"
13. - "Too Tough"
14. - "One Hit" (To The Body)
15. - "Harlem Shuffle"
16. - "Winning Ugly"
17. - "Sad Sad Sad"
18. - "Mixed Emotions"
19. - "Almost Hear You Sigh"

Download links:





THE ROLLING STONES - Greatest Hits (3CD Box Set) (2008) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.