Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » Slash - Made In Stoke 24-7-11 (2011)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Slash - Made In Stoke 24-7-11 (2011)

Slash - Made In Stoke 24-7-11 (2011)

Slash - Made In Stoke 24-7-11 (2011)
2011 | Track: 21 | EAC Rip | FLAC + CUE + LOG | 927 Mb | Covers
Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

Made in Stoke: 24/7/11 is a concert film and live album by former Guns N' Roses and current Velvet Revolver guitarist Slash featuring Alter Bridge frontman Myles Kennedy, released on November 14, 2011. The show is the first concert Slash has ever performed at his hometown of Stoke-on-Trent, recorded on July 24, 2011, at the Victoria Hall. Like on the rest of his world tour supporting his first solo album, Slash has performed many songs on this show, ranging from solo songs from the debut record, as well as Guns N' Roses, Velvet Revolver and Slash's Snakepit songs.

Track List:

1. "Been There Lately" (from Ain't Life Grand) Slash, Rod Jackson, Ryan Roxie, Johnny Griparic, Matt Laug
2. "Nightrain" (from Appetite for Destruction) Axl Rose, Duff McKagan, Slash, Izzy Stradlin
3. "Ghost" (from Slash) Slash, Ian Astbury
4. "Mean Bone" (from Ain't Life Grand) Slash, Jackson, Roxie, Griparic, Laug, Jack Douglas
5. "Back from Cali" (from Slash) Slash, Myles Kennedy
6. "Rocket Queen" (from Appetite for Destruction) Rose, Slash, McKagan
7. "Civil War" (from Use Your Illusion II) Rose, Slash, McKagan
8. "Nothing to Say" (from Slash) Slash, M. Shadows
9. "Starlight" (from Slash) Slash, Kennedy
10. "Promise" (from Slash) Slash, Chris Cornell
11. "Doctor Alibi" (from Slash) Slash, Lemmy Kilmister
12. "Speed Parade" (from Ain't Life Grand) Slash, Jackson, Roxie, Griparic, Laug
13. "Watch This" (from Slash) Slash
14. "Beggars & Hangers-On" (from It's Five O'Clock Somewhere) Slash, McKagan, Eric Dover
15. "Patience" (from G N' R Lies) Stradlin, Rose
16. "Guitar Solo / Godfather Theme" Larry Kusik, Nino Rota
17. "Sweet Child o' Mine" (from Appetite for Destruction) Rose, Slash, Stradlin
18. "Slither" (from Contraband) Scott Weiland, Slash, McKagan, Matt Sorum, Dave Kushner
19. "By the Sword" (from Slash) Slash, Andrew Stockdale
20. "Mr. Brownstone" (from Appetite for Destruction) Stradlin, Slash
21. "Paradise City" (from Appetite for Destruction) Rose, Stradlin, McKagan, Slash

Download links:





Slash - Made In Stoke 24-7-11 (2011) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.