Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » Joan Jett & The Blackhearts - Greatest Hits (2CD) (2010)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Joan Jett & The Blackhearts - Greatest Hits (2CD) (2010)

Joan Jett & The Blackhearts - Greatest Hits (2CD) (2010)

Joan Jett & The Blackhearts - Greatest Hits (2CD) (2010)
2CDs | Release: 2010 | MP3 CBR @320 kbps | 232 MB
Genre: Rock | Label: Blackheart Records

Track List:

Disc 1:
01. Cherry Bomb
02. You Drive Me Wild
03. School Days
04. Love Is Pain
05. Bad Reputation
06. You Don’t Know What You’ve Got
07. I Want You
08. I Love Rock N’ Roll
09. (I’m Gonna) Run Away
10. Crimson And Clover
Disc 2:
01. Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah)
02. The French Song
03. Everyday People
04. Fake Friends
05. Light Of Day
06. I Hate Myself For Loving You
07. Backlash
08. Activity Grrrl
09. Love Is All Around
10. Androgynous
11. A.C.D.C.
2 CD, The two disc collection features seven songs featured in the film The Runaways including one previously unreleased track. Re-recorded material featuring several Runaways favorites. Remastered original material.

Download links:





Joan Jett & The Blackhearts - Greatest Hits (2CD) (2010) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.