Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » VA - The Ultimate Romance Album [2CD BoxSet] (2008)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : VA - The Ultimate Romance Album [2CD BoxSet] (2008)

VA - The Ultimate Romance Album [2CD BoxSet] (2008)

VA - The Ultimate Romance Album [2CD BoxSet] (2008)
2CDs | Release: 2008 | MP3 CBR @320 kbps | 228 MB
Genre: Pop, Easy Listening,Vocal

Track List:

Disc 1:
01 Reason To Believe - Rod Stewart
02 You Take My Breath Away - Eva Cassidy
03 Addicted To Love - Robert Palmer
04 Everybody's Got to Learn Sometime - The Korgis
05 Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue - Crystal Gayle
06 Let's Get It On - Marvin Gaye
07 Can't Take My Eyes Off You - Engelbert Humperdinck
08 Call Off The Search - Katie Melua
09 Light My Fire - Jose Feliciano
10 Send In The Clowns - Judy Collins
11 This is A Man's Man's Man's World - James Brown
12 Annie's Song - John Denver
13 True Love Ways - Buddy Holly
14 What Love Is For - Michael Ball
15 The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore - The Walker Brothers
Disc 2:
01 A Man Without Love - Patrizio Buanne
02 Senza Una Donna - Zucchero Featuring Paul Young
03 She's A Lady - Tom Jones
04 Lessons In Love - Level 42
05 Feels Like I'm In Love - Kelly Marie
06 Ain't No Sunshine - Al Jarreau
07 Julia Says - Marti Pellow
08 Love Don't Live Here Anymore - Rose Royce
09 Move Closer - Phyllis Nelson
10 The Wind Beneath My Wings - Kenny Rogers
11 Crying - Don MacLean
12 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
13 Love Is All Around - The Troggs
14 Don't Give Up On Us - David Soul
15 Baby, Now That I've Found You - The Foundations

Download links:





VA - The Ultimate Romance Album [2CD BoxSet] (2008) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.