Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » David Bowie - Outside (2007 Japan MiniLP Edition) FLAC
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : David Bowie - Outside (2007 Japan MiniLP Edition) FLAC

David Bowie - Outside (2007 Japan MiniLP Edition) FLAC

David Bowie - Outside (2007 Japan MiniLP Edition) FLAC
EAC rip | 2CD | FLAC - Log - Cue | Full Artwork | Release: 2007 | 1,06 GB
Genre: Rock, Pop, Experimental Rock | Label: Sony BMG Music, Columbia, ISO

In the cyber-drenched 1990s, David Bowie once again proves himself ahead of the game. OUTSIDE is more a monumental collage of techno-war coldness than a mere album. Bowie combines the most essential pieces of each of his previous personas and musical styles to make OUTSIDE into an all-too-dense song-cycle with a story-line. Sound-wise, it is a closer musical approximation of "industrial" noise than the throbbing tones created by most young guns half his age.
OUTSIDE begins with the premise that the action is taking place here and now ("not tomorrow"), in a fading industrial town in New Jersey, circa 1995. A place that is littered with characters facing inhuman desperation as "rejects from the world-wide internet," making plans to "lease the moon" above their shop. Musically, Bowie reaches for the same densely evocative landscapes that make OUTSIDE's themes so disconcertingly real. A perverse mish-mash of booming classical piano trills loop in and out of machine-like drums and Bowie's schizophrenic monologues. Through the different characters we see the horrible truths of our dying culture--romance, for instance, is brought down with the admission, "if there was only something between us...besides our clothes." OUTSIDE is happening right now, right here.
Personnel: David Bowie (vocals, guitar, saxophone, keyboards); Reeves Gabrels, Carlos Alomar, Tom Frish, Kevin Armstrong (guitar); Mike Garson (piano); Erdal Kizilcay (keyboards, bass); Brian Eno (synthesizer); Yossi Fine (bass); Sterling Campbell, Joey Baron (drums); Bryony, Lola, Josey, Ruby Edwards (background vocals).

Track List:

CD 1
01. Leon Takes Us Outside
02. Outside
03. The Hearts Filthy Lesson
04. A Small Plot Of Land
05. Segue - Baby Grace [A Horrid Cassette]
06. Hallo Spaceboy
07. The Motel
08. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town
09. No Control
10. Segue - Algeria Touchshriek
11. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction [As Beauty]
12. Segue - Ramona A. Stone/I Am With Name
13. Wishful Beginnings
14. We Prick You
15. Segue - Nathan Adler
16. I'm Deranged
17. Thru' These Architects Eyes
18. Segue - Nathan Adler [#2]
19. Strangers When We Meet
CD 2
01. Heart's Filthy Lesson [Trent Reznor Alternative Mix]
02. Heart's Filthy Lesson [Rubber Mix]
03. Heart's Filthy Lesson [Simple Test Mix]
04. Heart's Filthy Lesson [Filthy Mix]
05. Heart's Filthy Lesson [Good Karma Mix By Tim Simenon]
06. Small Plot Of Land [Basquiat Ost Version]
07. Hallo Spaceboy [12" Remix]
08. Hallo Spaceboy [Double Click Mix]
09. Hallo Spaceboy [Instrumental]
10. Hallo Spaceboy [Lost In Space Mix]
11. I Am With Name
12. I'm Deranged [Jungle Mix]
13. Get Real [Bonus Track]
14. Nothing To Be Desired

Download links:





David Bowie - Outside (2007 Japan MiniLP Edition) FLAC Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.