Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » Bill Monroe - Bluegrass 1959-1969 (4CD Boxset) (1999)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Bill Monroe - Bluegrass 1959-1969 (4CD Boxset) (1999)

Bill Monroe - Bluegrass 1959-1969 (4CD Boxset) (1999)

Bill Monroe - Bluegrass 1959-1969 (4CD Boxset) (1999)
4 CDs | Genre: Folk,Country | Release: 1999 | MP3 320 kbps | 768 MB

Track List:

Disc: 1
1. When the Phone Rang
2. Tomorrow I'll Be Gone
3. Dark as the Night, Blue as the Day
4. Stoney Lonesome [Instrumental]
5. Lonesome Wind Blues
6. Thinking About You
7. Come Go with Me
8. Sold Down the River
9. Linda Lou
10. You Live in a World All Your Own
11. Little Joe
12. Put My Rubber Doll Away
13. Seven Year Blues
14. Time Changes Everything
15. Lonesome Road Blues
16. Big River
17. Flowers of Love
18. It's Mighty Dark to Travel
19. Bluegrass, Pt. 1 (Bluegrass Twist) [Instrumental]
20. Little Maggie
21. I'm Going Back to Old Kentucky
22. Toy Heart
23. Shady Grove
24. Nine Pound Hammer
25. Live and Let Live
26. Danny Boy
27. Cotton Fields
28. Journey's End
29. John Hardy [Instrumental]
30. Bugle Call Rag [Instrumental]
31. Old Joe Clark [Instrumental]
Disc: 2
1. There Was Nothing We Could Do
2. I Was Left on the Street
3. Cheap Love Affair
4. When the Bees Are in the Hive
5. Big Ball in Brooklyn
6. Columbus Stockade Blues
7. Blue Ridge Mountain Blues
8. How Will I Explain About You?
9. Foggy River
10. The Old Country Baptising
11. I Found the Way
12. This World Is Not My Home
13. Way Down Deep in My Soul
14. Drifting Too Far from the Shore
15. Going Home
16. On the Jericho Road
17. We'll Understand It Better
18. Somebody Touched Me
19. Careless Love
20. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
21. Jimmy Brown the Newsboy
22. Pass Me Not
23. Gloryland Way
24. Farther Along
25. Big Sandy River [Instrumental]
26. Baker's Breakdown [Instrumental]
27. Darling Corey
28. Cindy
29. Master Builder
30. Let Me Rest at the End of the Day
Disc: 3
1. Salt Creek [Instrumental]
2. Devil's Dream [Instrumental]
3. Sailor's Hornpipe [Instrumental]
4. Were You There When They Crucified My Lord
5. Pike County Breakdown [Instrumental]
6. Shenandoah Breakdown [Instrumental]
7. Santa Claus [Instrumental]
8. I'll Meet You in Church Sunday Morning
9. Mary at the Home Place
10. Highway of Sorrow
11. One of God's Sheep
12. Roll on Buddy, Roll On
13. Legend of the Blue Ridge Mountains
14. Last Old Dollar
15. Bill's Dream [Instrumental]
16. Louisville Breakdown [Instrumental]
17. Never Again (Will I Knock on Your Door)
18. Just Over in the Gloryland
19. Fire on the Mountain
20. Long Black Veil
21. I Live in the Past
22. There's an Old, Old House
23. When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again
24. I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
25. Turkey in the Straw [Instrumental]
26. Pretty Fair Maiden in the Garden
27. Log Cabin in the Lane
28. Paddy on the Turnpike [Instrumental]
29. That's All Right
30. It Makes No Difference Now
31. Dusty Miller [Instrumental]
Disc: 4
1. Midnight on the Stormy Deep
2. All the Good Times Are Passed and Gone
3. Soldier's Joy [Instrumental]
4. Blue Night
5. Grey Eagle [Instrumental]
6. The Gold Rush [Instrumental]
7. Sally Goodin [Instrumental]
8. Virginia Darlin' [Instrumental]
9. Is the Blue Moon Still Shining?
10. Train 45 (Heading South)
11. Kentucky Mandolin [Instrumental]
12. I Want to Go With You
13. Crossing the Cumberlands [Instrumental]
14. Walls of Time
15. I Haven't Seen Mary in Years
16. Fireball Mail
17. The Dead March [Instrumental]
18. Cripple Creek [Instrumental]
19. What About You?
20. With Body and Soul
21. Methodist Preacher [Instrumental]
22. Walk Softly on My Heart
23. Tall Pines
24. Candy Gal [Instrumental]
25. Going Up Caney
26. The Lee Weddin' Tune [Instrumental]
27. Bonny
28. Sweet Mary and the Miles in Between

Download links:





Bill Monroe - Bluegrass 1959-1969 (4CD Boxset) (1999) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.