Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » Bob Dylan - Coleection (1961-1962)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Bob Dylan - Coleection (1961-1962)

Bob Dylan - Coleection (1961-1962)

Bob Dylan - Coleection (1961-1962)
Genre: Folk, Rock | FLAC(tracks) - No Cue, No Log | Covers | Size: 1.12 GB

Track List:

Dylan : 1961, 1962
(90 minutes! the Minnesota Hotel Tape aka Songs for Bonnie)
1. Candy Man (trad. arr. by Revd. Gary Davis)
2. Baby Please Don't Go (Big Joe Williams)
3. Hard Times In New York Town
4. Stealin', Stealin' (trad. arr. Memphis Jug Band)
5. Poor Lazarus (trad.)
6. I Ain't Got No Home (Woody Guthrie)
7. It's Hard To Be Blind (trad.)
8. Dink's Song (trad. arr. by John & Alan Lomax)
9. Man Of Constant Sorrow (trad. arr. Bob Dylan)
10. story of East Orasnge
11. Naomi Wise (trad.)
12. Wade In The Water (trad.)
13. I Was Young When I Left Home
14. In The Evening (Brownie McGhee)
15. Baby Let Me Follow You Down (Eric von Schmidt)
16. Sally Girl
17. Gospel Plow (trad. arr. Bob Dylan)
18. Long John (trad.)
19. Cocaine (trad. arr. Revd. Gary Davies)
20. VD Blues (Woody Guthrie)
21. VD Waltz (Woody Guthrie)
22. VD City (Woody Guthrie)
23. VD Gunner's Blues (Woody Guthrie)
24. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean (Blind Lemon Jefferson)
25. Ramblin' Round (Woody Guthrie)
26. Black Cross (Lord Buckley)
HH's upgraded Finjan Club tape
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
2 July 1962
1. The Death Of Emmett Till
2. Stealin', Stealin' (trad. arr. Memphis Jug Band)
3. Hiram Hubbard (trad.)
4. Blowin' In The Wind
5. Rocks And Gravel
6. Quit Your Low Down Ways
7. He Was A Friend Of Mine
8. Let Me Die In My Footsteps
9. Two Trains Runnin' (McKinley Morganfield)
10. Ramblin' On My Mind (Robert Johnson)
11-13 . Blues Yodel No. 8 (Jimmie Rodgers - G. Vaughan)
HH's upgraded Gaslight Cafe
New York City, New York
October 1962
1. intro from a 1984 interview
A hard rain’s a-gonna fall
2. Kind hearted woman blues
3. No more auction block
4. The cuckoo is a pretty bird
5. Ain’t no more cane
6. Motherless children
7. Rocks and Gravel
8. See that my grave is kept clean
9. Cocaine
10. Moonshine blues
11. Black Cross
12. Handsome Molly
13. Barbara Allen
14. Don’t think twice, it’s all right
15. John Brown
16. Ballad of Hollis Brown
17. West Texas
covers included.
Enjoy !!

Download links:





Bob Dylan - Coleection (1961-1962) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.