Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » The Small Faces - The Immediate Years (4 CD Boxset) (1995)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : The Small Faces - The Immediate Years (4 CD Boxset) (1995)

The Small Faces - The Immediate Years (4 CD Boxset) (1995)

The Small Faces - The Immediate Years (4 CD Boxset) (1995)
4 CDs | Genre: Rock | Release: 1995 | MP3 320 kbps | 789 MB

The Small Faces was the band that personified the Mod lifestyle during the sixties. The 86 tracks in this box set cover every Immediate recording by The Small Faces, that was released in the U.K., Germany and the U.S.A. Many tracks included here make their first appearance on CD.

Track List:

Disc One
1. You Really Got Me (The Moments featuring Steve Marriott)
2. Money, Money (The Moments featuring Steve Marriott)
3. Watcha Gonna Do About It
4. Sha La La La Lee
5. Hey Girl
6. My Mind's Eye (original single mix)
7. My Mind's Eye (album mix)
8. All Or Nothing
9. Yesterday, Today And Tomorrow
10. I Can't Make It (mono)
11. Just Passing (mono)
12. Here Comes The Nice (mono)
13. Talk To You (mono)
14. Itchycoo Park (mono)
15. I'm Only Dreaming (mono)
16. Tin Soldier (mono)
17. I Feel Much Better (mono)
18. Lazy Sunday (mono)
19. Rollin' Over (mono)
20. The Universal (mono)
21. Donkey Rides, A Penny, A Glass (mono)
22. AfterGlow (Of Your Love) (mono single edit)
23. Wham, Bam, Thank You Mam (mono)
Length: 1:00:20
Disc Two
1. I Can't Make It (stereo)
2. Just Passing (stereo)
3. Here Comes The Nice (stereo)
4. Itchycoo Park (stereo)
5. I'm Only Dreaming (stereo)
6. Tin Soldier (stereo)
7. I Feel Much Better (stereo)
8. The Universal (stereo)
9. Donkey Rides, A Penny, A Glass (stereo)
10. Wham Bam, Thank You Mam (stereo)
11. (Tell Me) Have You Ever Seen Me (version 2)
12. Something I Want To Tell You
13. Feeling Lonely
14. Happy Boys Happy.
15. Things Are Going To Get Better
16. My Way Of Giving (version 2)
17. Green Circles (version 1)
18. Become Like You
19. Get Yourself Together
20. All Our Yesterdays
21. Talk To You
22. Show Me The Way
23. Up The Wooden Hills To Bedfordshire
24. Eddie's Dreaming
Length: 59:02
Disc Three
1. Ogden's Nut Gone Flake
2. Afterglow (Of Your Love)
3. Long Agos And Worlds Apart
4. Rene
5. Song Of A Baker
6. Lazy Sunday
7. Happiness Stan
8. Rollin' Over
9. The Hungry Intruder
10. The Journey
11. Mad John
12. Happydaystoytown
13. Rollin' Over (live)
14. If I Were A Carpenter (live)
15. Every Little Bit Hurts (live)
16. All Or Nothing (live)
17. Tin Soldier (live)
Length: 57:24
Disc Four
1. Call It Something Nice
2. The Autumn Stone.mp3
3. Every Little Bit Hurts (studio version)
4. Collibosher
5. Red Balloon
6. Don't Burst My Bubble
7. (Tell Me) Have You Ever Seen Me (version 3)
8. Green Circles (version 2)
9. Picaninny
10. The Pig Trotters
11. The War Of The Worlds
12. Wide-Eyed Girl On The Wall
13. Tin Soldier (instrumental version)
14. Green Circles (USA mix)
15. Wham Bam, Thank You Mam (guide vocal)
16. Collibosher (alternate mix)
17. Donkey Rides, A Penny, A Glass (alternate mix with Experimental Brass Overdubs)
18. The Hungry Intruder (instrumental version)
19. Red Balloon (alternate mix)
20. Tin Soldier (half instrumental, half vocal mix)
21. The Autumn Stone (alternate mix)
22. Wide-Eyed Girl On The Wall (alternate mix)
Length: 1:09:47

Download links:





The Small Faces - The Immediate Years (4 CD Boxset) (1995) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.