Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » Madness - Keep Moving (2010 Deluxe Edition)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Madness - Keep Moving (2010 Deluxe Edition)

Madness - Keep Moving (2010 Deluxe Edition)

Madness - Keep Moving (2010 Deluxe Edition)
EAC rip | 2CD | FLAC - Log - Cue | Full Artwork | Release: 2010 | 737 MB
Genre: Rock, New Wave, Ska Revival, Punk | Label: Union Square, Salvo

MADNESS KEEP MOVING (2010 issue UK 2-CD album set - Originally released in 1984, Union Square Musics 30th Anniversary Madness reissue campaign continues with Keep Moving, the bands fifth and possibly most mature album. Its release, in 1984, was tinged with sadness, as it would be the bands last offering with the original line-up until 1999's Wonderful comeback. That said, the album and the songs on it did not suffer and some consider Keep Moving to be Madness's most sophisticated album, dealing with issues of homelessness, politics and spousal abuse in typically sensitive fashion.
The original album features the hit singles Michael Caine (which few knew at the time to be about the plight of IRA informants) and the fantastically melancholy One Better Day . The bonus tracks include some of Madness's best-loved songs: Wings Of A Dove and The Sun And The Rain proving that Madness, at this point in their career, were just as life-affirming as they ever were. This digitally remastered 2010 edition comprises a 16-track enhanced CD album featuring a CD-Rom Section including 4 music videos; plus a Bonus 13-track CD featuring singles, 12" mixes and B-sides. Presented in a digipak picture sleeve complete with the original album artwork and a 24-page picture booklet with lyrics, photos and liner notes by comedian Phill Jupitus).
* Suggs (Graham McPherson) - Lead Vocals
* Mike Barson - Keyboards, Harmonica
* Chris Foreman - Guitar
* Mark Bedford (Bedders) - Bass
* Lee Thompson - Saxophones
* Daniel Woodgate (Woody) - Drums
* Chas Smash (Cathal Smyth) - Backing Vocals, Trumpet, Lead Vocals on "Michael Caine" and "Victoria Gardens"

Track List:

1. Keep Moving
2. Michael Caine
3. Turning Blue
4. One Better Day
5. March Of The Gherkins
6. Waltz Into Mischief
7. Brand New Beat
8. Victoria Gardens
9. Samantha
10. Time For Tea
11. Prospects
12. Give Me A Reason
1. Wings Of A Dove (7" Single)
2. Behind The 8 Ball (B-Side "Wings Of A Dove" 7")
3. One Second's Thoughtlessness (B-Side "Wings Of A Dove" 12")
4. Wings Of A Dove (12" Blue Train Mix)
5. The Sun And The Rain (7" Single)
6. Fireball XL5 (B-Side "The Sun And The Rain" 7")
7. My Girl (Live) (B-Side "The Sun And The Rain" 12")
8. The Sun And The Rain (12" Extended Version)
9. Michael Caine (12" Extended Version)
10. If You Think There's Something Else (B-Side "Michael Caine" 7")
11. Guns (B-Side "One Better Day" 7")
12. Sarah (B-Side "One Better Day" 12")
13. Victoria Gardens (Re-Mix) (B-Side "One Better Day" 12")

Download links:





Madness - Keep Moving (2010 Deluxe Edition) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.