Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » The Official UK Top 40 Singles Chart (27-11-2011)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : The Official UK Top 40 Singles Chart (27-11-2011)

The Official UK Top 40 Singles Chart (27-11-2011)

The Official UK Top 40 Singles Chart (27-11-2011)
Release: 27-11-2011 | MP3 320kbps 44,1khz Stereo | 40tracks | 356 Mb
Genre: Pop | Rock | RnB | Other...

Track List:

1. Rihanna - We Found Love (feat. Calvin Harris)
2. Olly Murs - Dance With Me Tonight NEW ENTRY
3. Flo Rida - Good Feeling
4. Avicii - Levels NEW ENTRY
5. Labrinth - Earthquake (feat. Tinie Tempah)
6. Kelly Rowland - Down For Whatever (feat. The Wavs) NEW ENTRY
7. Ed Sheeran - Lego House
8. Maroon 5 - Moves Like Jagger (feat. Christina Aguilera)
9. Drake - Take Care (feat. Rihanna)
10. Rebecca Ferguson - Nothing's Real But Love NEW ENTRY
11. Coldplay - Paradise
12. Christina Perri - Jar Of Hearts
13. Professor Green - Read All About It (feat. Emeli Sande)
14. David Guetta - Without You (feat. Usher)
15. Bruno Mars - It Will Rain
16. One Direction - Gotta Be You
17. LMFAO - Sexy And I Know It
18. Lady Gaga - Marry The Night
19. Charlene Soraia Wherever You Will Go
20. One Direction What Makes You Beautiful
21. Kelly Clarkson Mr Know It All
22. JLS Take A Chance On Me
23. En Vogue Don't Let Go (Love) NEW ENTRY
24. Lana Del Rey - Video Games
25. Rihanna - Talk That Talk (feat. Jay Z) NEW ENTRY
26. Cher Lloyd - With Ur Love (feat. Mike Posner)
27. Olly Murs - Heart Skips A Beat (feat. Rizzle Kicks) RE-ENTRY
28. The Saturdays My Heart Takes Over
29. Loick Essien - Me Without You
30. Ed Sheeran - The A Team
31. Katy Perry - The One That Got Away
32. Christina Perri - A Thousand Years
33. Florence + the Machine - Shake It Out
34. Slow Moving Millie - Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
35. Bruno Mars - Marry You RE-ENTRY
36. The Wanted - Lightning
37. Jessie J - Who You Are
38. Gym Class Heroes/Adam Levine - Stereo Hearts
39. Rihanna - You Da One NEW ENTRY
40. Lady Gaga - The Edge Of Glory

Download links:





The Official UK Top 40 Singles Chart (27-11-2011) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.