Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » The Rolling Stones - Kings Of Drugs (1981)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : The Rolling Stones - Kings Of Drugs (1981)

The Rolling Stones - Kings Of Drugs (1981)

The Rolling Stones - Kings Of Drugs (1981)
EAC rip | 2CD | FLAC -No Log -No Cue | Release: 1981 | 816 MB
Genre: Rock
Recorded Live at Civic Center, Hartford, Connecticut, USA - November 10, 1981

Track List:

Disc 1
01. Take The A Train
02. Under My Thumb
03. When The Whip Comes Down
04. Let s Spend The Night Together
05. Shattered
06. Neighbours
07. Black Limousine
08. Just My Imagination
09. Twenty Flight Rock
10. Let Me Go
11. Time Is On My Side
12. Beast Of Burden
13. Waiting On A Friend
14. Let It Bleed
15. You Can t Always Get What You Want
Disc 2
01. Band Introductions
02. Little T A
03. Tumbling Dice
04. She s So Cold
05. Hang Fire
06. Miss You
07. Honky Tonk Women
08. Brown Sugar
09. Start Me Up
10. Jumping Jack Flash
11. Satisfaction
12. Star Spangled Banner

Download links:





The Rolling Stones - Kings Of Drugs (1981) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.