Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » The Orb - Orb's Adventures Beyond The Ultraworld (1991)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : The Orb - Orb's Adventures Beyond The Ultraworld (1991)

The Orb - Orb's Adventures Beyond The Ultraworld (1991)

The Orb - Orb's Adventures Beyond The Ultraworld (1991)
2 CDs | Genre: Ambient,House| Release: 1991 | EAC Rip | FLAC(tracks + CUE) | 608 MB

The Orb's Adventures Beyond the Ultraworld is the seminal 1991 ambient house-concept debut album by the electronic music collective The Orb. The album's framework is of a two-hour psychedelic trip through music genres and studio electronics, produced to "push the threshold" of live stage performance. The double album is a continuous progressive composition consisting of several tracks advancing the journey concept and composed of vocal samples and sound effects interspersed with original music.There are three versions, a 109:41 minute UK release, a 70:41 minute U.S. release and a 182:05 minute UK Deluxe Edition reissue that was released in mid 2006.

Track List:

Disc 1
1. (earth orbit one) "Little Fluffy Clouds" (A. Paterson/Martin Glover) - 4:27
2. (earth orbit two) "Earth (Gaia)" (A. Paterson/K. Weston) - 9:48
3. (earth orbit three) "Supernova at the End of the Universe" (A. Paterson/S. Hillage/M. Giraudy) - 11:56
4. (lunar orbit four) "Back Side of the Moon" (A. Paterson/S. Hillage/M. Giraudy) - 14:15
5. (lunar orbit five) "Spanish Castles in Space" (A. Paterson/J. le Mesurier/G. Pratt) - 15:05
Disc 2
1. (ultraworld probe six) "Perpetual Dawn" (A. Paterson/E. Maiden) - 9:31
2. (ultraworld probe seven) "Into the Fourth Dimension" (A. Paterson/A. Falconer/P. Ferguson) - 9:16
3. (ultraworld probe eight) "Outlands" (A. Paterson/T. Fehlmann) - 8:23
4. (ultraworld nine) "Star 6 & 7 8 9" (A. Paterson/Tom Green/Hugh Vickers) - 8:10
5. (ultraworld ten) "A Huge Ever Growing Pulsating Brain That Rules from the Centre of the Ultraworld (Live Mix Mk 10)"(A. Paterson/J. Cauty/M. Riperton/R. Rudolph/S. Darlow/S. Lipson/B. Woolley/T. Horn) - 18:49

Download links:





The Orb - Orb's Adventures Beyond The Ultraworld (1991) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.