Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » Bon Jovi - Greatest Hits - The Ultimate Collection (2010)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Bon Jovi - Greatest Hits - The Ultimate Collection (2010)

Bon Jovi - Greatest Hits - The Ultimate Collection (2010)

Bon Jovi - Greatest Hits - The Ultimate Collection (2010)
2CDs | Release: 2010 | MP3 CBR @320 kbps | 346 MB
Genre: Hard Rock | Label: Island

Greatest Hits and Greatest Hits: The Ultimate Collection are compilation albums released October 29, 2010 by hard rock band Bon Jovi. Greatest Hits is a single disc, spanning the entire career of the band as well as two new songs, including a new single, "What Do You Got?", and "No Apologies".
Greatest Hits - The Ultimate Collection is a double disc collection featuring the Greatest Hits album and second disc featuring fan favorites along with two more new songs: "This Is Love, This Is Life" and "The More Things Change". The four new songs were written specifically for this new compilation project. The font used for the band's name on the album's cover is a return to the Bon Jovi logo used from 1985 to 1988.
In addition to the four new songs, at least one song was included from each Bon Jovi studio album (with the exceptions of 7800° Fahrenheit and Bounce, although a bonus track from 7800 Fahrenheit is included on international versions); two tracks from Bon Jovi's previous compilation album Cross Road were included as well. Also, one song, "Blaze of Glory", was added despite being a release from Jon Bon Jovi's solo album of the same name.
Bon Jovi performed a special, live streaming concert for the Live on Letterman web series on November 9, 2010. The band performed a significant part of the album during the hour long set.

Track List:

Disc 1:
01. Livin' On A Prayer
02. You Give Love A Bad Name
03. It's My Life
04. Have A Nice Day
05. Wanted Dead Or Alive
06. Bad Medicine
07. We Weren't Born To Follow
08. I'll Be There For You
09. Born To Be My Baby
10. Bed Of Roses
11. Who Says You Can't Go Home
12. Lay Your Hands On Me
13. Always
14. In These Arms
15. What Do You Got?
16. No Apologies
Disc 2:
01. Runaway
02. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
03. Lost Highway
04. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
05. In And Out Of Love
06. Keep The Faith
07. When We Were Beautiful
08. Blaze Of Glory
09. This Ain't A Love Song
10. These Days
11. (You Want To) Make A Memory
12. Blood On Blood
13. This Is Love This Is Life
14. The More Things Change

Download links:





Bon Jovi - Greatest Hits - The Ultimate Collection (2010) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.