Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » Bob Seger - Ultimate Hits - Rock And Roll Never Forgets (2011)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Bob Seger - Ultimate Hits - Rock And Roll Never Forgets (2011)

Bob Seger - Ultimate Hits - Rock And Roll Never Forgets (2011)

Bob Seger - Ultimate Hits - Rock And Roll Never Forgets (2011)
Release: 21 Nov 2011 | Track: 27 (2CD) | Format: MP3 VBR kbps | Size: 213 MB
Genre: Classic Rock | Label: Capital Records

Ultimate Hits: Rock and Roll Never Forgets is an upcoming compilation album by American rock singer-songwriter Bob Seger. The double-disc album is due to be released on November 21, 2011 and will contain 26 remastered tracks from throughout Seger's career, which spans more than four decades. Included will be the original mono version of "Ramblin' Gamblin' Man", Seger's first hit with The Bob Seger System from 1968, the classic Christmas song "The Little Drummer Boy" from 1987's A Very Special Christmas, which makes its first appearance on a Seger album, and previously unreleased cover versions of Tom Waits' "Downtown Train" and Little Richard's "Hey Hey Hey Hey (Going Back to Birmingham)."

Track List:

CD 1:
01. Old Time Rock and Roll 03:16
02. Hollywood Nights 05:03
03. Night Moves 05:26
04. Mainstreet 03:44
05. Roll Me Away 04:41
06. Turn the Page 05:14
07. Her Strut 03:54
08. Still the Same 03:25
09. You'll Accomp'ny Me 04:01
10. We've Got Tonight 03:41
11. Like A Rock 05:58
12. Fire Lake 03:34
13. Tryin' to Live My Life Without You 04:09
CD 2:
01. Rock and Roll Never Forgets 03:54
02. Against the Wind 05:34
03. Ramblin' Gamblin' Man 02:30
04. The Fire Down Below 04:28
05. Travelin' Man (Live) 05:00
06. Beautiful Loser (Live) 03:42
07. Shakedown 04:03
08. Shame on the Moon 04:56
09. Katmandu 05:00
10. Little Drummer Boy 03:31
11. Wait for Me 03:43
12. Hey Hey Hey Hey (Going Back to Birmingham) 02:07
13. Downtown Train 04:00
14. Living Inside My Heart (Walmart Exclusive) 03:30

Download links:





Bob Seger - Ultimate Hits - Rock And Roll Never Forgets (2011) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.