Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » The Who - Live From Toronto (2006)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : The Who - Live From Toronto (2006)

The Who - Live From Toronto (2006)

The Who - Live From Toronto (2006)
EAC rip | 22 tracks | FLAC-Image - Log - Cue | Complete Scans | Release: 2006 | 656 MB
Genre: Rock | Label: Immortal Records

Live from Toronto is a live album by The Who recorded during the last concert of the It's Hard Tour at the Maple Leaf Gardens in Toronto, 17 December 1982.
It have the same mix as video soundtrack of The Who Rocks America (vs. the nice bonus track remixed versions on the 1987 It's Hard reissue). While the sound is fairly clear, it sounds like a slightly duller dub off of the video soundtrack.

Track List:

01. My Generation
02. I Can't Explain
03. Dangerous
04. Sister Disco
05. The Quiet One
06. It's Hard
07. Eminence Front
08. Baba O'Riley
09. Boris The Spider
10. Drowned
11. Love Ain't For Keepin'
12. Pinball Wizard
13. See Me, Feel Me
14. Who Are You
15. 5-15
16. Love, Reign O'er Me
17. Long Live Rock
18. Won't Get Fooled Again
19. Naked Eye
20. Squeeze Box
21. Young Man Blues
22. Twist And Shout

Download links:





The Who - Live From Toronto (2006) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.