Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » Queen - Extra Tracks MP3 (tracks) (1974-2011)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Queen - Extra Tracks MP3 (tracks) (1974-2011)

Queen - Extra Tracks MP3 (tracks) (1974-2011)

Queen - Extra Tracks MP3 (tracks) (1974-2011)
Year: 1974-2011 | Audio: MP3 VBR 192-320 kbps | 155 tracks | Length: 10h 39min 32s | Size: 1.12 GB
Genre: Rock | Country: UK

Track List:

1. Keep Yourself Alive (demo 1971)
2. The Night Comes Down (demo 1971)
3. Great King Rat (demo 1971)
4. Jesus (demo 1971)
5. Liar (demo 1971)
6. Great King Rat (preliminary mix)
7. Mad The Swine
8. Liar (HR remix)
Queen II:
1. See What A Fool I've Been
2. Ogre Battle (standalone version)
3. The March Of The Black Queen (standalone version)
4. Funny How Love Is (standalone version)
5. Seven Seas Of Rhye (instrumental mix)
6. See What A Fool I've Been (BBC 1973 - remix)
7. Nevermore (BBC 1974)
Sheer Heart Attack:
1. Tenement Funster (standalone version)
2. Flick Of The Wrist (standalone version)
3. Lily Of The Valley (standalone version)
4. Stone Cold Crazy (HR remix 1)
5. Stone Cold Crazy (HR remix 2)
6. Bring Back That Leroy Brown (a cappella mix)
7. Tenement Funster (BBC 1974)
8. Flick Of The Wrist (BBC 1974)
9. Stone Cold Crazy (live in London 1974)
A Night At The Opera:
1. Keep Yourself Alive (long-lost retake)
2. I'm In Love With My Car (single version)
3. I'm In Love With My Car (Rocks version)
4. I'm In Love With My Car (HR remix)
5. You're My Best Friend (HR remix)
6. Bohemian Rhapsody (operatic section - a cappella mix)
7. I'm In Love With My Car (guitar & vocal mix)
8. You're My Best Friend (backing track mix)
9. Now I'm Here (live in London 1975)
10. White Queen (live in London 1975)
A Day At The Races:
1. Tie Your Mother Down (HR remix)
2. Somebody To Love (HR remix)
3. Teo Torriatte (HD mix)
4. Tie Your Mother Down (backing track mix)
5. You Take My Breath Away (live in London 1976)
6. '39 (live in London 1977)
7. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy (TOTP 1977)
News Of The World:
1. Feelings Feelings
2. We Will Rock You (fast - BBC 1977)
3. Spread Your Wings (BBC 1977)
4. My Melancholy Blues (BBC 1977)
5. My Melancholy Blues (live in Houston 1977)
1. Fat Bottomed Girls (single version)
2. Fat Bottomed Girls (HR remix)
3. Jealousy (with long-lost bass drum)
4. Bicycle Race (instrumental mix)
5. Don't Stop Me Now (with long-lost guitars)
6. Dreamers Ball (early acoustic take)
7. Sheer Heart Attack (live in Paris 1979)
8. Now I'm Here (live in London 1979)
The Game:
1. Save Me (single mix)
2. A Human Body
3. Coming Soon (remix)
4. Sail Away Sweet Sister (take 1 with guide vocal)
5. It's A Beautiful Day (original spontaneous idea)
Flash Gordon:
1. Flash
2. The Hero (revisited)
3. The Kiss (early version)
4. Football Fight (early version)
Hot Space:
1. Soul Brother
2. Back Chat (single remix)
3. Back Chat (extended mix)
4. Staying Power (extended version)
5. Body Language (HR remix)
6. Under Pressure (HR remix)
7. We Will Rock You (live in Tokyo 1982)
8. Action This Day (live in Tokyo 1982)
9. Calling All Girls (live in Tokyo 1982)
The Works:
1. Radio Ga Ga (extended version)
2. Radio Ga Ga (instrumental)
3. I Go Crazy
4. I Want To Break Free (single mix)
5. I Want To Break Free (extended mix)
6. Machines (instrumental version)
7. It's A Hard Life (extended mix)
8. Hammer To Fall (single version)
9. Hammer To Fall (headbangers mix)
10. Man On The Prowl (extended version)
11. Keep Passing The Open Windows (extended version)
12. Thank God It's Christmas
13. Hammer To Fall (HR remix)
14. Is This The World We Created? (live in Rio 1985)
15. It's A Hard Life (live in Rio 1985)
16. Rock In Rio Blues (live in Rio 1985)
17. Love Of My Life (live in Rio 1985)
A Kind Of Magic:
1. One Vision (single version)
2. One Vision (extended version)
3. Blurred Vision
4. A Kind Of Magic (extended version)
5. A Dozen Red Roses For My Darling
6. Friends Will Be Friends (extended version)
7. Pain Is So Close To Pleasure (single remix)
8. Pain Is So Close To Pleasure (extended remix)
9. Who Wants To Live Forever (single version)
10. Who Wants To Live Forever (video version)
11. Forever
12. One Year Of Love (extended version)
13. A Kind Of Magic (Highlander version)
14. A Kind Of Vision (demo 1985)
15. Gimme The Prize (intrumental remix)
16. One Vision (live in London 1986)
17. A Kind Of Magic (live in London 1986)
18. Another One Bites The Dust (live in London 1986)
19. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (live in London 1986)
20. We Will Rock You (live in London 1986 - single edit)
21. Tavaszi Szel Vizet Araszt (live in Budapest 1986)
22. Under Pressure (live in Stevenage 1986)
The Miracle:
1. I Want It All (single version)
2. Hang On In There
3. Chinese Torture
4. Breakthru (extended version)
5. Stealin'
6. The Invisible Man (extended version)
7. The Invisible Man (video version)
8. Hijack My Heart
9. Scandal (extended mix)
10. My Life Has Been Saved
11. I Want It All (preliminary mix)
12. I Want It All (Rocks version)
13. Khashoggi's Ship (standalone version)
14. The Invisible Man (early version with guide vocal)
1. Innuendo (explosive version)
2. Headlong (video version)
3. I’m Going Slightly Mad (Mad mix)
4. Lost Opportunity
5. Queen Talks
6. I Can't Live With You (HR remix)
7. Ride The Wild Wind (early version with guide vocal)
8. Headlong (embryo with guide vocal)
Five Live:
1. These Are The Days Of Our Lives (live in London 1992)
2. Somebody To love (live in London 1992)
Made In Heaven:
1. Heaven For Everyone (single version)
2. It's A Beautiful Day (single version)
3. Let Me Live (original version)
4. You Don't Fool Me (single version)
5. It's A Beautiful Day (reprise - standalone version)
6. A Winter’s Tale (Cosy Fireside mix)
7. You Don't Fool Me (late mix)
Queen Rocks:
1. I Can't Live With You (Rocks retake)
2. No One But You
Greatest Hits III:
1. The Show Must Go On (live in Paris 1997)
2. Under Pressure (rah mix)
3. Under Pressure (rah mix - radio edit)
4. Under Pressure (club mix)
46664 One Year On:
1. Invincible Hope

Download links:





Queen - Extra Tracks MP3 (tracks) (1974-2011) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.