Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » Faith No More - This Is It - The Best Of Faith No More (2003)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Faith No More - This Is It - The Best Of Faith No More (2003)

Faith No More - This Is It - The Best Of Faith No More (2003)

Faith No More - This Is It - The Best Of Faith No More (2003)
EAC rip | 19 tracks | FLAC-Image - Log - Cue | Full Scans | Release: 2003 | 667 MB
Genre: Alternative Rock, Funk Metal | Label: Slash, Reprise, Rhino

The first single-CD collection from these genre-busting (metal? rap? funk? punk?) rockers! Epic; Introduce Yourself; We Care a Lot (Slash version); Easy; War Pigs; Evidence , and more key cuts from 1985 to 1997 join rarities like Arabian Disco and more- from the bizarre to the brilliant!
Often snickered at by critics during the band's colorful career, it wasn't until after Faith No More's split that the group began receiving the recognition that it deserved the first time around -- when a legion of "nu-metal" bands admitted that FNM was a major influence. With one FNM "hits" compilation already in the marketplace (1998's Who Cares a Lot: Greatest Hits), it's rather confusing as to why another set, 2003's This Is It: The Best of Faith No More, would surface relatively soon after. What makes the two releases different is that the former was a double-disc set (one disc being "hits," the other rarities), while the latter is solely a "best-of" set, and contains a slightly larger track listing. Starting off with the "Chuck Mosely Years" (FNM's original vocalist), you can trace the band quickly building its own original sound on such tracks as "We Care a Lot" and "Anne's Song," before Mike Patton's arrival proved to be the final piece to the FNM puzzle. The majority of the selections on This Is It are with Patton at the helm, including their breakthrough rap-metal hybrid "Epic," as well as more challenging material when the group really hit its stride -- "Midlife Crisis," "Be Aggressive," "Digging the Grave," "Evidence," "Last Cup of Sorrow," and the band's cover of the Commodores' "Easy." In addition to the hits, a smattering of rarities is included, such as the Real Thing outtakes "The Cowboy Song" and "The Perfect Crime," plus a 1990 live version of the early track "As the Worm Turns." As with most "best-of" sets, longtime fans may squabble about key tracks that are absent ("Caffeine," "Ricochet," "Gentle Art of Making Enemies," "Stripsearch," etc.), but overall, This Is It: The Best of Faith No More is a fine collection of one of hard rock's all-time best.

Track List:

01. Arabian Disco
02. We Care A Lot (Slash Version)
03. Anne's Song
04. Introduce Yourself
05. From Out Of Nowhere
06. Epic
07. Falling To Pieces
08. War Pigs
09. The Cowboy Song
10. As The Worm Turns (Live, 1990)
11. Midlife Crisis
12. A Small Victory
13. Be Aggressive
14. Easy
15. Digging The Grave
16. Evidence
17. Last Cup Of Sorrow
18. Ashes To Ashes
19. The Perfect Crime

Download links:




Faith No More - This Is It - The Best Of Faith No More (2003) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.