Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » A-HA - Switzerland Live Concert (2005) DVD5
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : A-HA - Switzerland Live Concert (2005) DVD5
A-ha (spelled "a-ha" in lower-case on their releases) were a Norwegian pop band formed in Oslo in 1982. The band was founded by Morten Harket (vocals), Magne Furuholmen (keyboard), and Pal Waaktaar (guitars). The group initially rose to fame during the mid 1980s after being discovered by musician and producer John Ratcliff and had continued global success in the 1990s and 2000s.
This is a historical record of the official presentation of the Norwegian band a-ha in Sweden in 2005. The band plays your hits in a night to remember forever

1. Stay On These Roads
2. The Weight Of The Wind
3. Cosy Prisons
4. Crying In The Rain
5. Manhattan Skyline
6. Scoundrel Days
7. Hunting High And Low
8. Take On Me
9. Holly Ground
10. I Call Your Name
11. The Living Daylights
12. Analogue
13. The Sun Always Shines On Tv
14. Summer Moved On
15. Dark Is The Night For All

A-HA - Switzerland Live Concert (2005) DVD5

A-HA - Switzerland Live Concert (2005) DVD5 Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.