Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » Uriah Heep - Greatest Hits '70-'78 (2 CD) (2008)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Uriah Heep - Greatest Hits '70-'78 (2 CD) (2008)

Uriah Heep - Greatest Hits '70-'78 (2 CD) (2008)

Uriah Heep - Greatest Hits '70-'78 (2 CD) (2008)
Release: 2008 | 2 CD | 36 tracks | MP3 320kbps 44,1khz Stereo | 361 MB
Genre: Heavy Metal

Uriah Heep's by-the-books progressive heavy metal made the British band one of the most popular hard rock groups of the early '70s. Formed by vocalist David Byron and guitarist Mick Box in the late '60s, the group went through an astonishing number of members over the next two decades -- nearly 30 different musicians passed through the band over the years. Byron and Box were members of the mid-'60s rock band called the Stalkers; once that band broke up, the duo formed another group called Spice. Spice would eventually turn into Uriah Heep in the late '60s, once Ken Hensley (guitar, keyboards, vocals) and bassist Paul Newton joined the pair. Former Spice drummer Alex Napier was the band's drummer for a brief time; he was quickly replaced by Nigel Olsson.

Track List:

Disc 1
01. Gypsy
02. Bird Of Prey
03. Wake Up
04. Lady In Black
05. Salisbury
06. Time To Live
07. Look At Yourself
08. July Morning
09. Tears In My Eyes
10. Why
11. The Wizard
12. Easy Livin'
13. Rainbow Demon
14. Sunrise
15. Blind Eye
16. Sweet Lorraine
17. The Magician's Birthday
Disc 2
01. Stealin'
02. Sweet Freedom
03. Seven Stars
04. Wonderworld
05. Something Or Nothing
06. Return To Fantasy
07. A Year Or A Day
08. Shout It Out
09. One Way Or Another
10. Weep In Silence
11. Misty Eyes
12. Wise Man
13. Sympathy
14. Free 'N' Easy
15. Free Me
16. Masquerade
17. Come Back To Me
18. Love Or Nothing
19. Fallen Angel

Download links:





Uriah Heep - Greatest Hits '70-'78 (2 CD) (2008) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.