Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » Kansas - Final Visions (1980) FLAC
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Kansas - Final Visions (1980) FLAC

Disc 1

01. Prelude - Wagner's Lohengrin
02. Point Of Know Return
03. Icarus - Borne On Wings Of Steel
04. Paradox
05. Hopelessly Human
06. Cheyenne Anthem (excerpt)
07. Dust In The Wind
08. You Think You've Got It Made
09. Mask Of The Great Deceiver

Disc 2
01. Miracles Out Of Nowhere
02. Loner
03. Anything For You
04. Don't Open Your Eyes
05. Got To Rock On
06. No One Together
07. Hold On
08. Relentless
09. Portrait (He Knew)
10. Carry On Wayward Son
11. Outro

Kansas - Final Visions (1980) FLAC

Kansas - Final Visions (1980) FLAC Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.