Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
We Recomend

Search In Site

Music : Muddy Waters - Muddy Waters The Essential Collection (2000) Lossless
Muddy Waters - Muddy Waters The Essential Collection (2000) Lossless

Muddy Waters - Muddy Waters The Essential Collection (2000) Lossless
EAC rip | 20 tracks | WV-Image - Log - Cue | Scans | Release: 2000 | 285 MB
Genre: Blues | Label: Universal, Spectrum

Muddy Waters - Muddy Waters The Essential Collection (2000) Lossless
UK compilation for the late blues legend. Tracks include the hit, Mannish Boy alongside the blues classics, Got My Mojo Working, Baby Please Dont Go and Im Your Hoochie Coochie Man. A superb overview of over 40 years of his outstanding musical career. 20 tracks in all. Universal.

Review: The British Spectrum label has issued a number of compilations featuring the big blues stars of the 50s and 60s, including Buddy Guy, Howlin Wolf, and Muddy Waters, and while they completely lacks the excellent liner notes of the various MCA/Chess compilations, the quality is otherwise quite high.
But the lack of decent liner notes and recording information is a shame...there is nothing here but a short (and faulty) essay, which, combined with a not-quite-perfect track selection costs "The Essential Collection" one star. One and a half, actually.
The sound is superb, however. The latest and best quality mastering has been utilized, and most of Muddy Waters best songs are indeed here, as well as a few odd but (sometimes) quite interesting choices.
Unfortunately the compilers have also chosen the hideous, midguided version of "(Im Your) Hoochie Coochie Man" recorded for the equally hideous, psychedelic "Electric Mud" album, and the "Mud" version of "Mannish Boy" is here as well. Fortunately almost all the rest of Muddy Waters classic singles are present in their original versions: "Im Ready", "Got My Mojo Working", the swinging "Baby Please Dont Go", the wonderful harp-driven "Forty Days And Forty Nights", the tough swagger of "I Want To Be Loved" and "I Just Wanna Make Love To You", and the superbly melodic "I Love The Life I Live, I Live The Life I Love".

Muddy Waters - Muddy Waters The Essential Collection (2000) Lossless

Track Listing
01 - Got My Mojo Working - 2:53
02 - Long Distance Call - 2:41
03 - Close To You - 3:14
04 - Im Your Hoochie Coochie Man - 4:51
05 - She Moves Me - 2:59
06 - Baby Please Dont Go - 3:16
07 - Mad Love (I Want You To Love Me) - 3:04
08 - Im Ready - 3:03
09 - I Just Wanna Make Love To You - 2:51
10 - I Love the Life I Live, I Live the Life I Love - 2:54
11 - Shes All Right - 2:30
12 - Mannish Boy - 3:49
13 - Young Fashioned Ways - 3:01
14 - I Want To Be Loved - 2:32
15 - Louisiana blues - 2:51
16 - Forty Days and Forty Nights - 2:53
17 - Rollin Stone - 3:08
18 - Stuff You Gotta Watch - 2:50
19 - Garbage Man - 2:37
20 - Cant Get No Grindin - 2:48
Muddy Waters - Muddy Waters The Essential Collection (2000) Lossless

Download From Filesonic :

Download From Wupload :

Click to my Username to check news music Release

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site doesn't store any record on its server.
On the off chance that you have any questions about lawfulness of substance or you have another doubts, don't hesitate to Contact US.