Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » Tracy Nelson &Mother Earth - Discography (11 CD) (1969-1996)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Tracy Nelson &Mother Earth - Discography (11 CD) (1969-1996)

Tracy Nelson &Mother Earth - Discography (11 CD) (1969-1996)

Tracy Nelson &Mother Earth - Discography (11 CD) (1969-1996)
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+Cue+Log+Covers) | Country, Rock, Blues, Soul, Gospel | 11 CD | 2.5 GB | 1969-1996

Track List:

Mother Earth (feat. Tracy Nelson) - Make A Joyful Noise (1969)
1 Stop The Train
2 What Are You Trying To Do
3 I Need Your Love So Bad
4 Soul Of The Man
5 Blues For The Road
6 You Win Again
7 Come On And See
8 Then I`ll Be Moving On
9 The Fly
10 I Wanna Be Your Mama Again
11 Wait, Wait, Wait
Mother Earth (feat. Tracy Nelson) - Tracy Nelson Country (1969)
1 Sad Situation
2 I Fall To Pieces
3 Stay As Sweet As You Are
4 Stand By Your Man
5 Blue Blue Day
6 That`s All Right
7 I Can`t Go On Loving You
8 You`re Still My Baby
9 Now You`re Gone
10 Why, Why, Why
11 I`m So Lonesome I Could Cry
12 I Wanna Be Your Mama Again
13 Wait, Wait, Wait
14 You Win Again
Mother Earth (feat. Tracy Nelson) - Satisfied (1970)
1 Satisfied
2 Groovy Way
3 Get Out Of Here
4 Ruler Of My Heart
5 Andy’s Song
6 Take Me In Your Arms, Rock Me A Little While
7 You Won’t Be Passing Here No More
8 This Feeling
Tracy Nelson/Mother Earth - Poor Man`s Paradise (1973)
1 Poor Man`s Paradise
2 Cruel Wind
3 When I Need You Most Of All
4 I Hate To Say Goodbye
5 You And Me
6 Jack`s Waltz
7 I Can`t Seem To Care
8 Going Back To Tennessee
9 Whatever I Am, You Made Me
Tracy Nelson - Tracy Nelson (1974)
1 Slow Fall
2 Love Has No Pride
3 Hold An Old Friend’s Hand
4 Rock Me In Your Cradle
5 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
6 After The Fire Is Gone
7 Lean On Me
8 I Wish Someone Would Care
9 Lay Me Down Easy
10 Down So Low
Tracy Nelson - Sweet Soul Music (1975)
1 Sweet Soul Music
2 Looking For A Sign
3 Joabim
4 Nothing I Can`t Handle
5 Baby I Found Out
6 Lies
7 Same Old Blues
8 We Just Can`t Make It Anymore
9 I`ll Be Your Baby Tonight
10 Going To Tennessee
Tracy Nelson - Homemade Songs/Come See About Me (1978-80)
Homemade Songs (1978)
1 God`s Song
2 I`ve Been There Before
3 Ice Man
4 The Summer Of The Silver Comet
5 Tightrope
6 You Don`t Need To Move A Mountain
7 She`s Taking My Part
8 Friends Of A Kind
9 Sounds Of The City
10 Suddenly
Come See About Me (1980)
11 Come See About Me
12 Done Got Over
13 Holiday
14 It`s Growing
15 Walk Away
16 Tears
17 Hold On I`m Coming
18 See Saw
19 River`s Invitation
20 You`re My World
Tracy Nelson - In The Here And Now (1993)
1 Every Night Of The Week
2 Living The Blues
3 In The Here And Now
4 Walk Away
5 Go Down Sunshine
6 Motherless Child Blues
7 When It All Comes Down
8 It Hurts Me Too
9 Whatever I Am (You Made Me)
10 Miss You Like The Devil
11 Please Send Me Someone To Love
Tracy Nelson - I Feel So Good (1995)
1 I Want To Know
2 I Need All The Help I Can Get
3 Don`t Go No Further
4 Send Me To The `Lectric Chair
5 Words Unspoken
6 The Fool
7 I Live Off The Love You Give Me
8 I Feel So Good
9 Meet Me Halfway
10 Love Won`t Come
Move On (1996)
1 Livin` On Love
2 Got Me Goin`
3 (I Was) Good To You Baby
4 Playing It Safe
5 Tonight I`ll Dream
6 Drowning In Memories
7 Ladies` Man
8 Move On
9 You Never Broke My Heart
10 Somebody Loves You

Download links:





Tracy Nelson &Mother Earth - Discography (11 CD) (1969-1996) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.