Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
We Recomend

Search In Site

Music : Muddy Waters - Gold (2007)

Muddy Waters - Gold (2007)

Muddy Waters - Gold (2007)
EAC rip | 2CD | FLAC - Log - Cue | SCANS | Release: 2007 | 676 MB
Genre: Blues | Label: Universal

Import only pressing of the Gold series issued through Universal International. Includes complete career overview, extensive selections drawn from the most important years with key hits, extensive liner notes, credits, and period photos. Contains 50 classic tracks from the Blues legend including 'Gypsy Woman', 'My Eyes (Keep Me In Trouble', 'I Can't Be Satisfied', 'Mannish Boy', 'Forty Days & Forty Nights' and many more. Universal.

Track List:

CD 1
1. Gypsy Woman
2. I Can't Be Satisfied
3. I Feel Like Going Home
4. Train Fare Home Blues
5. Mean Red Spider
6. Standin' Here Tremblin'
7. You Gonna Need My Help
8. Little Geneva
9. Rollin' And Tumblin'
10. Rolling Stone
11. Walkin' Blues
12. Louisiana Blues
13. Long Distance Call
14. Honey Bee
15. Country Boy
16. She Moves Me
17. Still A Fool
18. Stuff You Gotta Watch
19. Who's Gonna Be You Sweet Man When I'm Gone
20. Standing Here Cryin'
21. Babe Please Don't Go
22. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
23. Just Wanna Make Love To You
24. I'm Ready
25. Young Fashioned Way
26. I Want To Be Loved
CD 2
1. My Eyes (Keep Me In Trouble)
2. Mannish Boy
3. Sugar Sweet
4. Trouble No More
5. Forty Days and Forty Nights
6. Just To Be With You
7. Don't Go No Farther
8. Diamonds At Your Feet
9. I Love The Life I Live
10. Got My Mojo Working
11. Rock Me
12. Look What You've Done
13. She's Nineteen Years Old
14. Close To You
15. Walking Through The Park
16. Take The Bitter With The Sweet
17. Feel So Good (Live)
18. You Shook Me
19. My Home Is In The Delta
20. Good Morning Little School Girl
21. The Same Thing
22. You Can't Loose What You Aint Never Had
23. All Aboard (Fathers And Sons)
24. I Can't Get No Grindin'

Download links:





Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site doesn't store any record on its server.
On the off chance that you have any questions about lawfulness of substance or you have another doubts, don't hesitate to Contact US.