Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » Chuck Berry - The Universal Masters Collection (2000)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Chuck Berry - The Universal Masters Collection (2000)

Chuck Berry - The Universal Masters Collection (2000)

Chuck Berry - The Universal Masters Collection (2000)
20 tracks | Genre: Rock | Release: 2000 | MP3 320 kbps | 123 MB

The 1999 release Universal Masters Collection is a generous collection of 20 Chuck Berry Chess sides, including all classics apart from the hit "My Ding-A-Ling." Apart from that, this is a virtual roll call of Berry's best, containing both hits and excellent singles that didn't go quite as far on the charts but were just as good.

Track List:

01. Johnny B. Goode
02. Roll Over Beethoven
03. Maybelline
04. School Days
05. Rock And Roll Music
06. Oh Baby Doll
07. Too Much Monkey Business
08. Let It Rock
09. Carol
10. Sweet Little Rock And Roller
11. My Ding-A-Ling
12. Reelin' And Rockin'
13. No Particular Place To Go
14. Sweet Little Sixteen
15. Little Queenie
16. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
17. Nadine
18. Too Popped To Pop
19. Back In The USA
20. Bye Bye Johnny

Download links:





Chuck Berry - The Universal Masters Collection (2000) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.