Free Full Download Games Softwares Graphics Movies And Music

Twistys Download » Music » The Four Aces - Their Greatest Hits (1993)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Graphics Forums
RSS Sitemap
Watch Online Movies
Advanced Search
Last News
Full Download
Nulled Script Download
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : The Four Aces - Their Greatest Hits (1993)

The Four Aces - Their Greatest Hits (1993)

The Four Aces - Their Greatest Hits (1993)
2CDs | Release: 1993 | MP3 320 kbps | 320.454 MB
Genre: Pop, Oldies

Track List:

Disc one:
01 A Woman in Love
02 Amor
03 And I Love You So
04 Behind The Green Doo
05 Believe In Love
06 Chapel In the Moonlight
07 Come, Go With Me
08 Dream
09 Earth Angel
10 Feelings
11 Friendly Persuasion
12 Garden In The Rain
13 God's Greatest Gift
14 Good Night Sweetheart
15 Heart And Soul
16 Heart Of My Heart
17 I Understand
18 I Write The Songs
19 I'll Be With Yoy In Apple Blossom Time
20 I'll Nevr smile Again
21 I'm In The Mood For Love
22 Mister Sandman
23 Perfidia
24 Sh Boom
25 There Is A Tavern In The Town
Disc two:
01 I'm Yours
02 It's A Woman's World
03 It's No Sin
04 It's Only Make Believe
05 It's The Talk Of The Town
06 Love Is A Many Splendoured Thing
07 Melody Of Love
08 Moments To Remember
09 No Not Much
10 Now I Need Yoy
11 Peg Of My Heart
12 Pennies From Heaven
13 Shine On Harvest Moon
14 Should I
15 Sin
16 Standing On The Corner
17 Stranger In Paradise
18 Tell My Why
19 Three Coins In The Fountain
20 Till Then
21 Time Alone Will Tell
22 Tonight Must Last Forever
23 Wedding Bells
24 Written On The Wind
25 You Are My Way Of Life

Download links:





The Four Aces - Their Greatest Hits (1993) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)

This site does not store any file on its server.
If you have any doubts about legality of content or you have another suspicions, feel free to Contact US.