Twistys Download Forums

Twistys Download Forums (
-   Music (
-   -   Kid Ink - Crash Landing (2010) (

Soul 02-05-2011 12:00 PM

Kid Ink - Crash Landing (2010)
Kid Ink - Crash Landing (2010)


01. Crash Landing (Intro) (Prod by Jaywan)
02. Keep It Rollin (Prod by The Arsenals)
03. Take Over the World feat Ty$ (Prod by KE)
04. Bathroom feat Gudda Gudda (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
05. Shorty Shorty feat Roscoe Dash (Prod by KE)
06. Double Take feat Bei Maejor (Prod by Young Jerz)
07. Messin' Up My High (Prod by Famous)
08. Closet Freak (Prod by KE)
09. Dancing On My Bed (Prod by Meco)
10. Gettin' Good feat Ya Boy (Prod by Famous)
11. 360 feat Meek Mill (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
12. La La La (Prod by Kajmir Royale)
13. Love Life (Prod by Hit-Boy)
14. All I Know feat Sterling Simms (Prod by Raw Uncut)
15. Please (Prod by Kajmir Royale)
16. Nightshift (Prod by KE)
17. Situation feat Kyle Christopher (Prod by Klasic)
18. Run This (Prod by Kajmir Royale)
19. Take Me Down feat Chrishan (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
20. Bonus Track - Wait 4 Me (Prod by Essay Potna)


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:03 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.